We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Mandala Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel M68(Berlin)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hilton Berlin(Berlin)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
603
223
33
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
603
223
33
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanagement suiteliving roomseparate bathroom and toiletsuperior suitecheckpoint charliebreakfast loungelaundry rooman extended staylarge bedroomfull length mirrorwalk in closetfull kitchenapartment hotellonger stayhome away from homeperfect locationthese apartments
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
352 - 357 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2014

the location of the suites is very strategic and important since we can access by walking all attraction of berlin.
the staff are very cooperative and the rooms are clean and equipped with all what we need.
the wifi is fast and TV selections fits all nationalities

Room Tip: choose a room with balcony
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rabihalhajji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

neat room condition,
friendly staff,
good location,
healthy food.
I will recommend this hotel to anyone who'd stay in Berlin.
Basic room is very much spacious for two persons.
city tax (5%) can be deducted if you're on businestrip and you can prove it.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inwon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We enjoyed having a comfortable flat as a base for our first visit to Berlin. It was quiet, clean, staff were very helpful and everything we needed was nearby. We found we could walk to nearly everything we wanted to see. The Metro station was just outside the suites for those places we needed transport for.
There was a bathroom as well as a separate spacious toilet, two balconies, a kitchen, entry hall and sitting area. There was a laundry with machines, dryers and ironing facilities downstairs available for free.
We'd consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stanPerth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Very central to Berlin transport on the Friedrichstrasse, historical sites and restaurants. Large, spacious 1 bedroom apartment, very clean and excellent facilities. Friendly helpful reception. Definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Me have just returned from a stay in the room of the mandala.
The apartment is big but the decor is questionable, garden furniture. But the most serious aspect is the lack of helpfulness and professionalism of the staff. Not available to try to understand other languages ​​that were not English or German.
Inelastic even in times: at 10.50 am breakfast was no longer served as the club closes at 11.00. Such a shame. This is not a hotel but landlords. Look at other nearby stutture that are definitely better. Do not ripertere your stay.

Room Tip: change location
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bianco r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews