We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Marriott Bonvoy member rate available
Booking.com
£303
RitzCarlton.com
£303
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
£303
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,451)
Filter reviews
3,451 results
Traveller rating
2,468
610
228
82
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,468
610
228
82
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club level potsdamer platz luxury hotel concierge staff holocaust memorial amazing hotel lobby bar doorman rc sony renovation europe sights german
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
175 - 180 of 3,451 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Great hotel experience; Florian (front desk) was especially kind to send my daughter some m&ms when she was asking him for a store to find them. It was very thoughtful. The room was superb, spa area was lovely, hotel staff friendly and truly interested in enhancing guest experience, all in an area that could not be better located to gain easy access to all areas of the city. Would definitely recommend the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JCDL5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

A standard room with an excess to club floor. Check in was fast and friendly. Lobby is nice. Elevator spacious. Room was big , 2 beds a large screen, coffee machine, modern lighting & AC control. Nice mini bar . No view . Bathroom with a separate shower and a bathtub. . Breakfast good but not exceptional . Club floor also regular & varieties of snacks and drinks Limitecl. The Bar in the lobby is nice and always full. Bartenders friendly their cocktails menu quiet conference & rather over priced. Check out was fine too .

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank ZGastronomer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2019

Lovely, lovely hotel. We were there for the Berlin Marathon and part of a tour. The hotel is perfect and we were sad to leave. The staff was amazing and don't miss breakfast. The rooms are so comfortable. Berlin is a wonderful city and can't wait to visit again and stay at this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peggy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 October 2019 via mobile

10.2019

Went here first time ever over a number of days from late September and found out to my surprise club access is denied to even Lifetime Titanium VIPs unless an extra $100 is paid per day not just one time but every day.

To me this is poor business as I can stay anywhere so from now on in Berlin we will just stay elsewhere and so will our entire company which buys lots of hotel rooms all year long. Myself I am at over 1,000 nights just at SPG alone having spent 500 thousand dollars in that time on hotels.

Like the hotel and think at Lifetime Titanium Level deserves Club Access no charge without question GM should rethink this bad decision. If decision is fixed we might return if it is not we will stay elsewhere where highest level status is treated accordingly by other 4-5 star ⭐️ chains.

the Doctor Hit me with some BIG LOVE ❤️💕 and a helpful VOTE!

Written in Munich GERMANY 🇩🇪 Unification Day 10.3.19 the Doc!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank DoctorVonCueBall
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2019

We loved this hotel! First time here so we didn't know what it looked like before the recent renovation but it looks fabulous now. Our room was spacious for Europe standards and the location is great. We loved knowing that we were right by the wall.
Breakfast was the most elaborate buffet we have ever seen in a European hotel and included in our room rate. We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Nancypaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews