We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Q!
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,350)
Filter reviews
1,350 results
Traveller rating
889
345
84
16
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
889
345
84
16
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdesign hotelwellness areacool hotelsteam roombreakfast was amazingthe main shopping streetthree nightsexcellent locationstandard roomhotel guestss bahncomfy bedaround the cornerwould highly recommend this hotelhotel barrooms are smallbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 1,350 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We stayed here for two days, and were very satisfied about this hotel; Excellent location, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, healthy breakfast with a lot of variety. This hotel is in the heart of this wonderfull city. We discovered the city by bike, THE ultimate tool to discover this vast city. We can really recommend this hotel for leasure, pleasure and business !

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johan51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We stayed here whilst I attended a Conference and my wife enjoyed shopping and sightseeing. Q! enabled both with ease.
It is located a very short distance from the Kurfurstendamm, with U-Bahn and bus stops round the corner. The Ku-damm is chock full of fabulous shopping to suit all tastes and pockets; KaDeWe is THE place, (U Wittenberg-platz), but you'll need supercharged, fully loaded credit cards.
Back to the hotel. Philip and Alex welcomed us warmly upon arrival, and they and their colleagues were always eager to help, with instant responses to any tiny requests. They knew what they were talking about too.
Room design is eccentric. The loo has a door for privacy, the shower and washbasin do not. But does that really matter? Not in our opinion. It is ultra modern in that elegant and understated way the Scandinavians do so well, but it had a fridge (thank goodness - chilled drinks were essential, given the outside temperatures of 28+) and there was loads of hanging space for clothes. No drawers though. The desk/dressing table was a good size, with plenty of electrical outlets. There is a wireless network too, which is free. We had a touchy air conditioning, which didn't work all the time. But it was much cooler in the evenings and during the night, so we weren't bothered by that.
We had no time or inclination to use the spa, and since we are very early risers we didn't use the restaurant for breakfast.
Thoroughly recommended.
Oh, and there is a vast selection of restaurants nearby. Capone does good pizzas, the San Marino is more expensive, with an incredible selection of antipasti.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gmb57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

We came in December on a short trip to see the Christmas markets and the hotel was superb. A very discreet and modest entrance made us feel comfortable, the staff were wonderful and we more than happy to converse in English as my German is horrific. The room was ample in size and due to the superb design worked perfectly. Wonderfully cosy too even though the weather was bitter outside. Anybody who says the tub/shower set up is intrusive is probably there with the wrong person,

All in all I enjoyed the hotel just as much as the great vibes Berlin has over Christmas.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ActionSte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

we really enjoyed our stay in hotel q berlin.it was comfortable and clean. the food was healthy and
tasty.most importantly the staff were extremely helpful. nothing was too much for them. they obliged with a smile .sight seeing was easy because of proximity to a u bahn.i would highly recomend this hotel
dr.dave

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tanima D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Comfy room, quirky design, lovely staff. Surprisingly quiet too given its location just off a major shopping street.

We stayed for 3 nights in April and really enjoyed it, it's perhaps not in the best location for most of what we wanted to see and do but it was a nice place to come back to after some very busy days sightseeing.

There's a German restaurant down the road, Marjellchen, it's so good, we went twice. Other than that, particularly if you want something lively it's perhaps not the best location for nightlife.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jack F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews