We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apartmenthouse Berlin
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$549
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
US$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$214
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$115
US$94
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$113
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$139
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$101
US$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$490
US$447
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
aletto Hotel Kudamm(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
40
46
6
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
46
6
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgorlitzer parknice apartmentcoffee machineroom was cleansmall kitchenon arrivalstay there againshort staykreuzbergaccommodationmicrowaveneighborhoodreceptionikeacafessoapluggage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We have just returned from a great 4 day stay in this apartment! We were impressed with how clean the apartment was and it has everything you need; kitchen with fridge, microwave, cooking hobs, coffee machine, iron and iron board, hair-dryer and even a washing machine. Spacious enough for 4 people and the decor is modern and simple. The location suited us perfectly as it was in the middle of Friedrichshain and Kreuzberg, full of trendy bars, restaurants, cafes and a lot of Berlin's major clubs and night life. Its about a 10 minute walk to the nearest U-Bahn station which is then around 10-15 minutes from central Berlin (mitte) but taxis are also cheap and easily available. The staff here were very helpful and friendly, we would go back

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JANE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver B, Manager at Apartmenthouse Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear Jane,

thank you for choosing A&B Apartmenthouse during your stay in Berlin and writing a positive review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to see you soon again!

Best regards
Your A&B Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

The room was very well equipped, all we needed was there. It was also very clean and comfortable. The only bad thing was the neighbourhood - there are some strange people around the park and the Gorlitzer Bahnof. Nevertheless, accomodation was perfect.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Josef R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver B, Manager at Apartmenthouse Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear Josef,

thank you for choosing our apartment for your stay in Berlin.
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

The neighbourhood is different, but that is the character of this area-
either you like it or not.

Anyway you felt safe and comfortable in our accommodation.

Best regards from Berlin
Your A&B Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This apartment hotel is situated in the best part of Berlin. Pubs, clubs and restaurants are nearby. The room was great, the bed comfortable and the staff very friendly. I will definitely stay here next time in Berlin. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver B, Manager at Apartmenthouse Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear William,

thank you for visiting our apartmenthouse and thank you for your time writing a review.
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you liked the area.

We hope to welcome you soon again as our guest.

Best regards
A&B Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

Very good experience, the place is well-equipped, good fournitures. Very comfortable. 5 minutes from the metro station. In a beautiful place, in the multi-culti neighborhood of Kreuzberg. Very nice and attentive staff. I completely recommend it !

Room Tip: There is a live club just behind the appartments so there is a little bit noise at night but nothing disturbing. Good place for young people ;-)
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Anne-Sy1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver B, Manager at Apartmenthouse Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2014

Dear Anne,

thank you for visiting our Apartmenthouse and your recommendation.
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and in the multi-culti neighbourhood.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards
Your A&B Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

We had a very good time and we enjoyed so much the sojourn in the apartment. The position was good as it was near to Gorlitzer park, the East Side Gallery and the Friedrichshain quarter. It was very comfortable, and we also made use of the bikes-service renting two bikes for a couple of days.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tommaso C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oliver B, Manager at Apartmenthouse Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2014

Dear Tommaso,

thank you for visiting our Apartmenthouse and writing a positive review about your stay.
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards
Your A&B Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews