We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow what a place and hendrik and Thomas, what brilliant guys!!!! ”
Review of Shooting Events Berlin - CLOSED

Shooting Events Berlin
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Dear guests and customers, As the owner of the company, I have closed down my business on Tuesday, 28. February 2017. This decision was made to avoid paying any further taxes on operating profit which would support Germany's immigration politics. I would like to sincerely thank all guests, customers as well as supporting friends for the trust in my company's events and activities you have placed over the last years. Yours sincerely, Hendrik Burre
Useful Information: Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities, Wheelchair access
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wow what a place and hendrik and Thomas, what brilliant guys!!!! ”
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

We visited on a stag do and we were made to feel really welcome, free snacks were provided and the shooting was amazing. Hendrik and Thomas our guides were top blokes and really helped us out. Top experience and would definitely recommend.

Helpful?
1 Thank Jimbo1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    70
    2
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!”
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I was part of a stag party and have to say that this for me was the highlight of our trip to Berlin!! Hendrik was a complete gent, and liaised with us weeks in advance via email to provide lots of helpful information.
When we arrived on the day we were welcomed by Hendrik who was such a great guy. We were provided with a large box full of snacks and beverages which was a great touch.
Then the fun started with an hour of shooting with Glock 17 and Glock 21 semi autos, followed by a totally unforgettable hour shooting the infamous Desert Eagle .50 cal.

Me and the rest of the lads had an amazing time and if we were ever visitng Berlin again we wouldn't hesitate to book another session!

Highly recommended for groups or individuals of all ages :)

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Lee T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MANCHESTER
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Absolutely Incredible Experience”
Reviewed 6 May 2014

If you are travelling to berlin for a stag or just for fun this event is an absolute MUST!

From the time of booking to the time of Arriving Hendrik made the whole experience amazing! We arrived as part of a stag doo, the place was very easy to find. Hendrik keeps you updated from the moment of booking he is available by phone any time if you have questions and also answers all your emails. Very professional guy, ex military and a damn great chap, loads of experience and an excellent instructor you cant go wrong with this event its worth every penny.

The experience lasted a whole 2hours, we first shot Glock 17s and 21s as a competition this was great fun and then went on to using the DESERT EAGLE the most powerful handgun in the world, this was the most heart thumping exciting part to the event major 'HAPPY ENDING' we all need a 'happy ending' :)

As part of the package we were given a cooler box with lots of soft drinks, chocolates, sandwiches, deserts , crisps this was a really nice touch as we weren't expecting this.

There is a 'terrible review' on this below, but please ignore this review as the person writing the review clearly didn't read that the address he is talking about is an admin address. The address given for the range is in Wannsee and if this person did some research or emailed Hendrik he would of found this out so his review is pointless!!!

Don't hesitate from booking - get it booked and enjoy, it will leave you feeling proper manly!

Hendrik , Thomas thanks for a brilliant couple of hours

From
Zak, Lee, Martin, Shane, Nicky, James

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ZJET123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant. A must do”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Absolutely fantastic day had by all of a large group of us. Worth booking a transfer bus from central Berlin if unsure as difficult place to find, then an easy train ride back.
Hendrick and Thomas both highly professional and real gentlemen. This is a brilliant event given by professional instructors not a five minute shooting session.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MrOJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Such fun.”
Reviewed 29 April 2014

Booked a shooting event with Hendrik for two of us,I had to change dates and time at very short notice.Hendrik was very flexible and easy about the change.
Met Hendrik and right away he was a man you can get on with.
After a safety brief about the pistols,that was it,the fun started.With the right help from Hendrik the targets were falling.
Then it was time for the big gun.The awesome Desert Eagle.Managed to hit the target even with that canon.
Was it worth the price? Yes.
Was Hendrik a good instructor?Yes,only ever fired rifles before,made to feel at ease and the targets fell.
Would I do it again? With no doubt.
It is worth the experience.Something really different.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank 434Martinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shooting Events Berlin also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing