We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Q! Casa Hotel Berlin
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
20
14
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
14
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Used the Q Casa on a recent trip to Berlin. Spent one night. After an initial hiccup of being allocated a room which was occupied, the very nice receptionist upgraded me to an apartment. This was spacious and comfy and very quiet.
Windows opened onto a quiet, sunny courtyard. Wifi fast and free, in a nice area of Wilmersdorf just off the Kudamm. Shower like Niagra falls.
Hotel were very quick to provide iron and ironing board the following morning for my shirt.
All in all, excellent.

Room Tip: Get an apartment
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Godreamanboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Q! Casa was wonderful! Clean, sleek, light and bright with a friendly, helpful and kind staff (at all hours) at a good location. The beds were comfortable with good pillows and great linens. The breakfast buffet was lovely and fresh including breads, cheeses, meats, fruits, juices, water with mint and eggs cooked to order and served beautifully. This was our favorite hotel after two weeks of hotel hopping in Europe. I definitely recommend Q! Casa Hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Fantastic location for this lovely modern and comfortable hotel. The customer service experience was exceptional, in particular Deniz who was a font of knowledge and happy to arrange anything for us. All the staff were very friendly and helpful down to providing toothpaste (ours confiscated at Stansted) and travel adaptor. We were upgraded twice to a gorgeous and huge room. Would definitely recommend a stay here and we would definitely go back - if it is still there!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2013

The Q! Casa Hotel is the little sister of the Q! Hotel at Knesebeckstraße. Q! Casa is supposed to be a pop-up-hotel (so it's here today, gone tomorrow) so you better check it out while you can.

Since Berlin does not really has a city center (it has several city centers) I would not say that it's location is central to all the sights and quarters but it is literally just around the corner of the famous Kurfürstendamm (or Ku'damm, as the Berliners say) which is the main shopping mile of Berlin. The ICC (International Congress Centre) is 10 minutes by cab (and only about EUR 12 fare) so if you have things to do in the western part of the city, you should definitely stay here.

The style of the hotel is very modern, everything is very new and clean.
We got a room upgrade so I cannot say anything about the single rooms (which have a great rate at EUR 85!) - the double room we got was huge! The bathroom was huge as well, very nicely decorated and equipped with everything you need (hairdryer etc).

Free WIFI is available everywhere in the hotel.

The staff (front desk and bar) has been extremely friendly and helpful!
The bar is very small but you could walk to the bar of the sister hotel Q! (just a few blocks away) where hotel guests get a discount of 15% on all drinks (and on the spa and fitness offers as well).

Room prices and bar prices are very reasonable for such a good, new and well located hotel!

I could definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again anytime (as long as the pop-up-hotel is still there!).

Room Tip: Room 104 (double) is huge and very nice!
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ttvvuu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews