We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
25hours Hotel Bikini Berlin
Nearby Hotels
US$128
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$86
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$64
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$197
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$124
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$414
US$392
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$152
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$169
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$240
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,561)
Filter reviews
1,561 results
Traveller rating
1,118
320
85
25
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,118
320
85
25
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmonkey barneni restaurantjungle roomtop floorzoo viewfree bikesurban junglerooftop bar and restaurantfun hotelcool hotelunique hotelcool barhotel guestsfloor to ceiling windowsgreat designawesome hotelloved this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
683 - 688 of 1,561 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Just spent a night in this hotel and I find it amazing. Placed in central Berlin near station 'Zoologischer Garten' with a perfect service. Room are quite fancy, had one with a view to the zoo and prices are very fair. Breakfast was perfect with an amazing view over Berlin. You are able to rent a bike or a Mini for very acceptable rates. Only minor point, if you want to mention one, is that the room are a bit dark, ... as I said, a minor point.
A point which is probably more important is that the beds are very good, I have not experienced a better quality than this one.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaBe49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2014

We spent a long weekend with friends and truely enjoyed every little well thought out details throughout the hotel grounds.
Greeat location, excellent design, most friendly and helpful staff, very tasty and fresh tasting cuisine..
Hats off to everyone involved in the project, although it was just recently opened it was a throughly impressive experience.
No wonder their CEO C.Hoffmann was chosen the "hotelier of the year"

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
3  Thank emineye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

Just spent 4 nights at this hotel. I was awed by the creativity, friendliness, decoration, mood, food, rooms and freshness of this hotel...
I would recommend it to all ages of people young at heart!
Every little corner was a piece of art that I discovered gradually.
Top quality food and drinks.
Loved it.
A must, if you're in Berlin!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lindaaciman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile


Fantastic breakfast, food and service with stunning view over Berlin from their restaurant & bar up on the 10th floor. Loved the hammocks in the lobby to chill and 'hang out'. We felt such a warm welcome. Can't beat that for their amazingly low price! The hotel I s fun, it's creative, it's tasteful while meeting truly high quality and standard. Our room looked straight into the zoo! The room was even decorated with binoculars hanging in the windows to zoom in on the monkeys and giraffes! Some rooms are equipped with hammocks by their top to bottom glass pane windows with that breathtaking view over Berlin. If you are into treats, this is your hotel!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank MCGLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2014 via mobile

finally! a cool, trendy and laid back bar in the west part of berlin.

great gin&tonic menu, impressive views and cool seating make this my absolute favourite spot. it was a bit crowded on saturday but weekdays its like a hiddem gem.

must see for everyone who is in berlin city.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank imichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews