We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
307
218
42
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
307
218
42
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrosa luxemburg platzapartments are cleanorganic supermarketthe sofa bedwell equipped kitchenetteu bahn stationno liftthe ground floorsmall kitchenminute walkmetro stopperfect locationeast berlintv towerbars and restaurantswalking distanceshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

The apartment was just right for a short stay with our family of four. The location is brilliant, it's a nice neighbourhood with loads of great restaurants and is centrally located. Staff were friendly and helpful, would definitely stay again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank jenga2807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The rooms in the 1-bedroom apartment were bigger than anticipated (and larger than they appear in photos). It was a very comfortable apartment in a good location with restaurants & cafes all around, plus a metro stop a block away. Staff were friendly and helpful. We had a great stay and would stay there again if we ever make it back to Berlin. One small quibble: The lighting was rather dim. A few more floor and table lamps would have helped.

Room Tip: I've read that the studios are not great. The one-bedroom is a great space.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Willie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Nice large studio room for 4. A little disappointed the extra bed was a double and not two singles (have two teenagers).

Great location - easy access to all sites and also some nice eats at night.

Found it hard to check out but then it was early on a Saturday

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brett N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

The apartment was fantastic.. we had one to sleep four and it was massive. Great kitchen facilities and the beds were really comfortable. Location was superb, 2 mins from underground . We arrived at 11am and although checkin was not till 3pm, our apartment was ready and we were allowed access. Would revisit.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank leximo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We had 5 nights in the Schoenhaus Apartments which we found to be modern, roomy, clean and tidy. We loved the location of the apartments in Mitte. The staff at the apartments were exceptional and helped with all our never ending questions. The apartments are also within 5 minutes walk of the underground. We had an apartment was on the st floor overlooking a large leafy courtyard with chairs and tables for guests to sit on. The only down side of this was if we left our courtyard door open the smoke smell of smokers in the courtyard would waft into our room and the room could have used a fresh coat of paint due to marks on the wall. There was a laundry downstairs and staff were very good at helping us gain access. The kitchen in the apartments was well equippted with everything you need to cook with. We mainly used for breakfasts and some snacks but you could do more in the kitchen if you desire. There are many places to eat around the apartments and 3 or 4 blocks away . Places are edgy and retro and every meal we had in Berlin was fabulous. Wifi was no problem at all and always accessible. Our bed was comfortable and there was a good sized couch to lounge on which we didnt get much chance to do. The apartments are a little on the expensive side but well worth in our case. The train system is fantastic and easy to work out. We also took a day trip by train to Potsdam where there are 8 palaces and lots of history.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews