We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (593)
Filter reviews
593 results
Traveller rating
309
220
42
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
309
220
42
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rosa luxemburg platz apartments are clean organic supermarket the sofa bed well equipped kitchenette u bahn station no lift the ground floor small kitchen minute walk metro stop perfect location east berlin tv tower bars and restaurants walking distance short stay
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 593 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

These apartments are amazing value for money and they have nice modern decor. The apartments have good facilities if you wanted to eat in but the area is fanatastic for restaurants that we ate out every night.
Personally both me and my partner found the beds very uncomfortable they could definitely do with providing a second pillow. Additionally a fan as the apartments are so well insulated we were sweating most nights even with the door open.
We were disturbed a few nights from noisey residents in the apartment below coming in drunk but to be fair once they were in their rooms you could not hear them.

All in all I would stay here again because it is situated in such a lovely area and it's good value for money if you need to save money on accommodation.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Madeleine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with friends for 4 nights on a hen do. The apartments were a great size with kitchen facilities and a balcony. They were pretty quiet as there were residential apartments next door and only a 2 minute walk to the ubahn. Ideal for a short stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank roxyrox00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

You enter reception through the cafe. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. Our apartment was on the second floor. We were surprised for find how spacious it was. There were 2 flat screen TVs, which was great for our teenager. The sofa bed was also ideal for him. It did get a little noisy from the occupants above us, the flooring is wooden without carpets. The shower worked well. The only thing that was missing was a bottle open & corkscrew. The "midnite hour" shop only two doors away sells screwtop wine bottles. Job sorted
Corsini is the cafe associated with the apartments where we took morning coffee
It is easy to get to when you know where it is, 100 metres from the underground.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank figsbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

This apartment was fantastic so spacious with a large balcony, sofa, dining table plus well equipped kitchenette with fridge, job, coffee percolator and plenty of cutlery in cork screws and bottle opener.

The location is also perfect within walking distance of Alexanderplatz (10 min) nearest station is rosa Luxembourg platz (2 minutes) plus loads of nice bars restaurants and supermarkets within 2-5 minutes. One evening we even walked back from the Brandenburg gate area which took 25 mins.

I will definitely stay here again

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Liane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

located a 10 minute walk from Alexanderplatz station .The apartment we had in a street to the side of the reception was spacious , clean, and comfortable. Staff were very helpful although I only had to deal with checking in and out . Supermarket close by and bars,cafes and restaurants all along to Alexandraplatz. Great stay and wouldn't hesitate to book the apartments again

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ANDYuk07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews