We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enchanted place to stay in the perfect location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Berlin Gorki Apartments
Ranked #1 of 633 Hotels in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Everything from the room to the staff was of the highest standard.
We were warmly welcomed upon our arrival.
The flat we stayed in was thoughtfully designed, light and airy, super clean and comfortable.

The Gorki Appartements is surrounded by intimate restaurants which offer innovative and delicious food for a very reasonable price.
The Gorki has been our favourite.

The area benefits from a rich and diverse culture, independent shops, bars and restaurants.
The 'tube' is only 1 minute away.

A must go for a unique experience.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nastasia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (547)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

399 - 405 of 548 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

I was very pleasantly surprised at how nice these apartments were and thoroughly enjoyed staying here. The rooms are beautiful, all quality finishings and very spacious, to top it off in a very hip part of Berlin.

I would definitely recommend staying here and wouldn't hesitate to go back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank H0llieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

Our stay here was exceptional. The apartment - Wow! We stayed in a apartment facing the street with a balcony. It was stylish, light and comfortable. Staff were so professional and so sweet. We had some issues with the hot water during our stay, but this was handled in such a good manner and we were generously compensated for the trouble. Problems with utilities can affect any hotel - the real test is how they deal with it. And the area is a dream for anyone interested in good food, fun bars, nice little shops and art galleries. Not too far from all the sights either and very close to the metro. The place is brand new and I believe it will soon be top rated here on TA. So go while you still can get a room!

Room Tip: Although all the rooms appear to be equally stylish, it seemed that the rooms facing the street were...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HannaStockholm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2014

If you need to feel the hipster side of Berlin you should totally stay in this side of Mitte and Gorki is THE place to choose! We stayed in "Lotte" for 4 nights and everything turned out extremelly well. The building is really impressive, the area is very friendly and the appartment is well designed, cosy and really gives you a sense of being home. The guys in the reception are all very kind and absolutely discreet! The hotel offers the posibility to rent Pelago bicycles that you could (and totally should!) use in order to explore the city! They are unique! We would also like to add that although we faced a small problem with the heating noise during our first night it was taken care of immediatelly in the morning by the manager. Our next nights were dreamy and also got free vouchers for breakfast as an "apology". Although a little "typical" it was a sincere move from the hotel's management! A big applause for everything!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank We_need_2_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank serdar_ablak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer zum Innenhof
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank zeckenschreck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rwiesemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Berlin hotels
Charlottenburg
Hotel am Steinplatz, Autograph Collection
Mitte
i31 Hotel
i31 Hotel
#7 of 633 in Berlin
1,936 reviews
Mitte
Casa Camper Berlin
Casa Camper Berlin
#2 of 633 in Berlin
1,031 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Louisa's Place
#4 of 633 in Berlin
633 reviews
Charlottenburg
The Mandala Hotel
The Mandala Hotel
#8 of 633 in Berlin
2,397 reviews
Mitte
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Berlin Gorki Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Berlin Gorki Apartments

Address: Weinbergsweg 25, 10119 Berlin, Germany
Region: Germany > Berlin > Mitte
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 633 Hotels in Berlin
Price Range: £120 - £372 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Berlin Gorki Apartments 5*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Gorki Apartments, just a stone's throw from all the major sights and activities in Berlin-Mitte, is the perfect launchpad to discover the city. Its 34 apartments and two penthouses offer ample space and unsurpassed comfort, each room featuring a unique design mixture of contemporary pieces and rare flea market finds. Every apartment offers a full-sized kitchen and every imaginable modern amenity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelClick, Travel Republic (UK), HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Berlin Gorki Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing