We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Vega
Nearby Hotels
US$100
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$136
US$116
Hotel Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$114
US$97
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$546
US$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$122
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$139
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$117
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$143
US$114
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
aletto Hotel Kudamm(Berlin)(Great Value!)
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
35
64
22
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
64
22
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom apartmentsmall fridgezoo stationperfect locationminute walkthese apartmentsrestaurants and shopsgreat place to staywalking distancefree wifisofataxitoiletriescentral
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2013

I stayed at this hotel for the fourth time in as many years. The newly built rooms on the top floor are spacious and very well designed. The bedroom is large and airy and there is a kitchen complete with dining table. It is exceptional value for money. The staff are extremely helpful. In spite of a glitch and my booking being cancelled at the last minute, I was given a room and I am truly thankful and grateful for the accommodating ways of the staff here. The place has won my loyalty for years to come.

Room Tip: Ask for the new rooms on the top floors. They offer great comfort and space!
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vinitarashinkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2013

Stayed for 3 nights in march. 5 min walk from zoo garden rail station which made it very easy to get around.
Room itself was comfortable, faced railway line but had no problem sleeping. Fridge in room and there is a supermarket the train station. Shampoo, bodywash and hairdryer in room also.
Apartment is seconds walk from main shopping street and we felt safe walking around at night.
Wecarrived after 8pm andvif this happens you need to motify them. We did and the gentleman on the desk when we arrived was v helpful. V clean and made up daily.
Would fully recommend for a city break

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shoes4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2012

This was my second stay at aparthotel vega the first one being some 5 years ago. I looked at plenty before I went and kept coming back to this one as the price was great and i knew the location was perfect.
We had apartment 1.08 between 3 of us. Two single beds pushed together and a double sofa bed. The apartment had everything we needed including toiletries.
The staff are very friendly and we arrived before check in so we were able to store our bags in a secure place while we went off to explore.
About 10mins diwn the road is the Kaiser Wilhelm memorial church which has a lovely christmas market.
You are also a 10min walk to the zoologischer garten station which takes you pretty much anywhere. We got a 5 day welcome card which covered all our travel
All in all would definitely recommend these apartments

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jones_v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We booked this for our short stay in Berlin for 2 nights. It was very close to the Kurferstendam, so easy for shopping and subway (100meters).
It was also very close the a railway, no problem if you keep the windows closed, but with 30 degrees this was not possible, so a bit noisy.

price was ok for 4 persons as well as it had 2 bedrooms ( 1 person and a double bed), so everybody had some privacy.

Toillet was seperatet from the bathroom, which I personally like very much.

Everything was clean and neat, woul recomenned it for a stay with family or longer business trips.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarcNoteborn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

We booked this hotel for 3 nights because it seemed to be well located, reasonably priced and could sleep 2 adults and 2 kids. We were not disappointed, although strange entrance/front desk, staff were very helpful. We got our parking spot in the back as promised, room was big and clean (a little musty, faint smell of stale smoke). Location was fantastic, s-Bahn a block away, subway 5 minutes away, many restaurants and shops in the area. This is not by any means a five star hotel, but if you are looking for well priced, comfortable place to crash after a long day of sightseeing, you will not regret staying here.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mojo1107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews