We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TopDomizil Apartments Panorama Friedrichstrasse
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Berlin(Berlin)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$92
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
21
19
10
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
19
10
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The apartment is very central location. You are just a few steps away from the u-bahn. The room has everything whatever you need. Nice view of Friedrich strasse, and walking distance to main centers. When you are sitting on front of window you are able to watch city lights. Thank you very much Top Domizil Management.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fugural
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

An excellent facility TopDomizil Apartments. Located in Berlin at Friedrichstrasse 121 on the 7th floor of limited access house with an excellent panoramic view (TV tower in front, Friedrichstadt Palace on the right). Well secured, very well serviced (we got everithing including LCD TV, DVD, dishwasher, balcony, I-net access free etc. etc.), very good location (10 minutes walk to Reichstag/Brandenburger Tor). A lot of restaurants nearby (every world most known cousines presented), pabs, shops etc. Parking could be found free of charge if you try well. Anyway payable parking is available nearby. Staying here you can reach most of famous city places by walk.
I would recommend it as a very good option to stay with family, to look over Berlin.

Room Tip: Better room choice is an apartments with panoramic view (on the higher floors)
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrey I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2012

We traveled the whole family- 2 parents and 3 adult children.
We took 2 apartments: one for my parents and one for me and my sisters.

The apartments were very clean, spacious, and have full equipped kitchen. The furniture is new and the bed relay comfortable

The location is really great. Plenty of restaurant and cafés in the area. A lot of transportation around.

The only problem we had was that no one waited for us when we arrived and the door was locked. We had to figure out that they left us the key in the next door supermarket.

In conclusion- highly recommended!!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Keren I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Pros: not expensive, good location. Go down for a coffee, or goods from the small supermarket with high-quality goods. The kitchen is well-equipped for simple things.

Cons: very slow internet (a minor thing). The shower refuses to keep one temperature, rather continuously sways between hot and chilly. The bed in the living room---a room which has no drapes, so one sleeps with the darkness outside---is extremely poor, it is a foldout sofa with a few cm of matress, which is just not enough to be sold as a bed. Really, the apt. actually serves only one double bed, in the only bedroom.

The rugs are very dirty, many stains. Indeed, the Friedrichstrasse outside is loud, so sleeping with the windows shut is a good option---if one does not mind the heat. The checkin staff is rather unfriendly, sturdy, and not cut for his job.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
1  Thank padgoute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

We stayed at the terrace apartment as a group of 3 friends. The place of the apartment is perfect, if arriving by UBahn, drop yourself at Oranienburger Tor and you`ll find the apartment easily.

The terrace, looking at the backside of the house is ideal for breakfast, dinner or taking a nap. So quiet and warm. Aviod comments about te tram noise, you should be living in a deserted island to whine about any city noise,

The flat has everyting needed for a stay except washing machine.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CuneytK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews