We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
City tour with VR glasses through the history of Berlin
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
£26.03
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Google
Ways to Experience Mall of Berlin
Reviews (1,410)
Filter reviews
1,410 results
Traveller rating
547
607
201
26
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
547
607
201
26
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge mall potsdamer platz lots of shops large food court high end stores designer shops great place for shopping food court on the top floor food hall rainy day currywurst few hours checkpoint charlie shoes escalator german
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 1,410 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2019 via mobile

It's pretty. It's modern. It's big. It's shiny. It's busy. But it is just another shopping mall. Don't get too excited. Although there is a C&A and every British person visiting will love that.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Ryan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 March 2019

The mall offers something for everyone, both young and old. The selection of stores and brands is very good and you can spend plenty of time (and money...) here. The teenagers approved of it, which says a lot! :-)

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Luleputte
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 March 2019 via mobile

Another mall just lile others all around the world. The only mildly interesting thing is the concept of the East and West sides to mall connected by a floating walkway. A nice not to history, otherwise just standard mall.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank becky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 February 2019

It's a huge shopping mall, but we came here for the food! Twice! As it is located near some of the main sightseeing.

The food court is on the second floor, and has a huge choice of different cuisines. My personal favourite was the Thai street food from 3 C O, which had a veggie box of noodles and two spring rolls for 5 Euros. Delicious, filling and such good value.

Date of experience: February 2019
1  Thank mahatinu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2019 via mobile

Good shopping here and a good food hall upstairs as well. Worth a visit if you want to do some shopping.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Greg P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews