We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ARCOTEL Onyx(Hamburg)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$219
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
East Hamburg(Hamburg)
US$239
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$106
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
The Madison Hamburg(Hamburg)
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Hyatt Hamburg(Hamburg)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$340
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$287
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,967)
Filter reviews
1,967 results
Traveller rating
1,139
710
90
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,139
710
90
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswasher and dryerseparate bedroomself cateringsmall kitchenswimming poolliving areagreat place to stayexcellent facilitiesminute walkwithin walking distancegood sizeexcellent locationwellness areacity centrefantastic hotels bahnfree wifi
Filter
Updating list...
432 - 437 of 1,967 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

The apartments were excellent, the hotel in a great location and we had a great time in Hamburg. fully recommend anyone to stay at this hotel to explore hamburg. staff were very friendly and facilities were excellent

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gouldinie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina M, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Guest

thank you very much for your positive review and the great recommendation.

We are very happy that you had such a wonderful trip to Hamburg and that we could contribute to your welfare.
We are looking foward to welcoming you back soon again!

Best regards

Christina Mackedanz
General Manager
Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

From arriving the staff at the Adina were very welcoming. Plenty information given at reception included street map etc..
Great hotel apartment fab, clean and tidy. Breakfast good.
Ideal location.
Hamburg lovely place to visit. My sister and I felt safe going out in the evening. People were very friendly.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Geordievisitors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina M, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2014

Dear Geordievisitors,

thank you for beeing our guests and for making the effort to share your experiences.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back to Hamburg soon.

Best wishes from Hamburg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The location is perfect to move walking into the downtown. There are Restaurants, Museums, Mart and parks around. The hote hat a Parkingarea and the rooms have everything you need. The installations are clean and the hotel has almost everything to spend a good stay



  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Juan Carlos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina M, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear Juan Carl,

Thank you for taking the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel. The team and myself are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Our location truly is excellent, "Neustadt" has evolved into a much desired subub in Hamburg with a variety of restaurants, cafes and boutique shops. We are glad you got to venture out and explore the major sights, all within walking distance!

We all look forward to welcoming you once again to Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We stayed one night in this hotel and all of our expectations where met. The staff was very helpful and friendly and spoke English fluently. Big and luxurious room, close to both the Harbor City and the town center.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Christian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina M, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear Christian,

thank you very much for taking your time to provide us with your valued feedback.

We are happy that you enjoyed the space of your apartment.

It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you again in the near future!

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We stayed two nights in beginning of July, me and my friend. It was nice rooms, nice location, nice staff, nice pool. All in all a great hotel for the price. I would definitely recommend the place to friends and anyone else.



  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Pernille F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christina M, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Dear Pernille,

thank you very much for your feedback.

It wasa pleasure to welcome you at Adina Apartment Hotel Hamburg Michel and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards from Hamburg,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews