We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Central, Hip Hotel, Clean but 100m for Crack House!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
25hours Hotel by Levi's
Ranked #22 of 268 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Central, Hip Hotel, Clean but 100m for Crack House!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 May 2012

Stayed here whilst on Business in Frankfurt. The hotel is a member of Design Hotels and it is true to its positioning as a unique hotel with character. We had a few rooms as our group, a Bunk room, M size and XL size and we all thought that it was hip and functional. Each of the beds in the Bunk room had their own TV, yet be careful if staying in this room with someone who you are not close with as the shower has a door but the bathroom does not! I had the XL room on the 4th floor which had a 60's theme and it was extremely functional and great for either business or leisure with loads of space, great shower and yes a door to the bathroom!
This place has a great continental breakfast with the ability for those that smoke to sit outside. Wi-Fi is free downstairs and in the room. Don't stay at this hotel if you are looking for a place with room service, tea& coffee making facilities or the standard corporate stuff.
This is not the hotel to stay at if your a senior, single female or with families as it is in the red light area and serious the local crack house 100m up the road makes it a questionable area. However you can walk to the train station in 5 mins or the Messe in 15. I would stay here again as it was hip, clean, energetic and great value for money, especially when a trade-fair is on at Messe.

Room Tip: 406 was a good XL room with a 60's feel
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OneAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

642 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    280
    267
    65
    17
    13
See reviews for
44
187
53
243
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Farnborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
96 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2012

Uniquely decorated rooms, each one in Levi's speciality gear.

The overall experience is worth the trip and the as a bonus, the rooms are very comfortable, reasonably priced and the staff very willing.

Recommended.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DoubleSigma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
93 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2012

Enjoyed this hotel with individually themed rooms in denim through the eras. Great location and easy walking distance to place of work.

Room Tip: Pick a theme but beware of the rooms with bunk beds!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Willow123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
49 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2012

I really liked this hotel. You can consider it as a Boutique Design Hotel or just as a quirky hotel, but I found it really good. Especially because everything was there, and just enough, not too much. I explain : In a lot of hotels there is an abundance of everything, luxury, restaurants, space, amenities, ... and then when you need something it always takes a long while before you can get it.
At 25h this is not the case. Everything is there that a modern traveler needs and in the right amount, so that you don't feel like you are over-consuming, nor that you are left out of something.
What i loved in the rooms was the abundance of hooks on the wall. It made me realize that in a lot of hotels something so simple as a hook for putting your coat out of the way is just not there.
Here by the end I used it for everything, and I am going to install it also at my place, so handy.
I really got the impression that the designer's of this hotel are frequent travelers as well, as they thought out all the necessary things without any fuzz or complications.
The restaurant was very, VERY good. It was always busy there and I could understand why.
And all in all, it's just a hip hotel, the people that come there, those who meet there.
It has my recommendation.

Room Tip: Each Floor has a era theme. 1st floor the 30's, 2nd floor the 40's, ... The higher the bette...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Liteworker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKT
Level Contributor
41 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2012

The reason I choose this property was due to its location, wanted a place close to the train station, and thats exactly what I got.
Hotel is different, kinda cool as well.
Rooms were great, decor wonderful, and its not the usual small old capsules one would get in Europe. Paid 75 Euros per night and thats a good deal.
Restaurant was great, do give it a go, least for dinner.
Highly recommend this hotel, wish there were more like it.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sas171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lausanne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
290 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 242 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 March 2012

A few steps from the train station (super convenient)
Supermarket next door (also a plus)
Red Light district (whatever)
Restaurant is a bit stuffed into the downstairs but both the dinner and the breakfast looked ok
Funny carpet on the floors (looks like wood planks)
Room with two bunk beds and the jeans nailed to the wall as well a bean bag and a poster of 'The Wild One' made me feel like some kind teenager....gimme a big king size bed please
Bathroom was large and comfortable (nice)
Good AC-Heating control
Towels and bedding were good though I can appreciate the ecological large soap, shampoo and shower gel push containers- no moisturizer? Hair dryer was good.
VERY QUIET and slept well....
Internet access worked well and though I didn't have the 19Euro breakfast, I enjoyed my stay and would stay again.
I recommend.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LeDude13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
21 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2012

I have to be honest & say the first thing that attracted me to 25hours at the time of booking was the price – very reasonable in amongst some expensive hotels in Frankfurt. Needless to say we were very impressed with what we got for our money. The hotel is brilliant – centrally located near the train station & within walking distance of the main city squares, river etc – you can’t miss it, it looks like a giant Levi’s cardboard box from the outside. The interior follows this quirky style with each floor having a different theme. We stayed in an L room on the 70’s floor. The room was pretty cool & continued the Levi’s theme, with a pair of jeans hanging from the hall as a design feature! A few reviewers have mentioned the bathroom layout – separate toilet & open shower/sink area – but I think this just added to the quirky style of the hotel. The sinks are particularly unusual! The hotel staff were all very helpful – even offering complimentary bottles of water on leaving for our journey - & they all spoke excellent English.

We had a brilliant time in Frankfurt (if visiting you must try ebbelwei – the local apple wine!) & I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the city. In fact I am very much looking forward to visiting other 25hours hotels in the future.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brandenburg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#10 of 268 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 753 reviews
Innenstadt
Manhattan Hotel
Manhattan Hotel
#13 of 268 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 645 reviews
25hours Hotel The Goldman
#21 of 268 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Innenstadt
NH Collection Frankfurt City
NH Collection Frankfurt City
#6 of 268 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
Bahnhofsviertel
Holiday Inn Frankfurt - Alte Oper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 25hours Hotel by Levi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 25hours Hotel by Levi's

Property: 25hours Hotel by Levi's
Address: Niddastrasse 58, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 268 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — 25hours Hotel by Levi's 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 25hours Hotel by Levi’s is located beside Frankfurt central station and is an excellent base for visiting almost all the sights in Frankfurt as well as the trade fair grounds. The rooms in different shades of blue reflect fashion, art and design from various decades of the 20th century. Chez IMA serves international cuisine with soul. The exclusive recipes from mothers all over the world come together to create a new taste experience.76 rooms • Mini-bar • Safe • iHome Sound Dock • iMac workstations • Free Wi-Fi throughout the building • Free MINI rental • Jogging corner • Free bicycle rental • Chez IMA restaurant • Roof terrace • 2 function rooms • Gibson music room • Parking spaces ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, 25 Hours Hotel Company , Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your 25hours Hotel by Levi's reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing