We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Refreshingly different”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
25hours Hotel by Levi's
Ranked #22 of 268 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Refreshingly different”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 July 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was absolutely wonderful, the room was huge (i was in an XL, got upgraded). The decor is so different and relaxed but stylish, the breakfasts are more than adequate, fresh pretzels, lovely cold meats and cheeses, fruit salad etc etc there are also boiled eggs, toast etc

The restaurant is also extremely good, I ate steak there and some vegetarian style platters, well priced and simply delicious. The location is fantastic in terms of distance from Frankfurt main station, its literally 3 minutes walk.

Room Tip: Only saw the XL room it was great if you want space choose this
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john_zylstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    282
    267
    65
    17
    13
See reviews for
44
187
54
243
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Tecoma, Australia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2013

This hotel is definitely in my good books for letting us straight in after arriving in Frankfurt on a 6:30am flight. The room was very funky, great decor. The bed was comfortable, and the room had air con and minibar. Although the hotel is in the bahnhof area, you just need to avoid the more dodgy streets when walking around. We did have to walk past a drug injecting room on the same street, but that was not a necessary route! An easy walking distance to the altstadt and restaurants.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ElizabethS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2013 via mobile

Great hotel for the money. Got a special deal with complimentary mini bar. also had a chance to drive a Mini for free!
Rooms are small as is typical in Europe. Bathroom does not have a door , so privacy could be an issue if traveling with a colleague. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Central location is perfect for getting around town. Just be careful at night, it's not in the best of neighborhoods. It's near the central station. Rooms are trendy and decorated nicely with a Levi's theme! There is a Gibson music room to practice your music as well! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank diegodave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

Stayed here on a business trip for two nights in June 2013 as the hotel was a 5 minute walk from the office. Rooms were clean and funky in design - a bit dark though. Not good for doing any paperwork as there are no overhead lights in the rooms and the lamps are all very dim except in the bathrooms. Air conditioning did not work so had to sleep with the window open and the street is very noisy at night.
Amazing breakfast choice. Didn't eat here for dinner but the bar is very friendly and relaxed.
Hotel is in the red light district and on the same road as a drug rehabilitation centre - walked back to the hotel from the office at 17:30 and was surprised and disturbed to witness open drug use on the street a few yards from the hotel and people vomiting. Felt safe in the hotel itself but caught a cab to travel from the hotel to other places after this. I would not advise walking around this area early evening onwards.
Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2013

I stayed here in May, having already stayed twice before. I was attending a Fair for business at the Messe so the location is convenient for this. However, it is located in the red light district. I knew what I was getting into having stayed before but over my last 3 trips I have seen a fight outside the hotel, someone sleeping on a mattress between two parked cars and someone shooting up all within a 60 second walk from the hotel.

Rooms are smart, tidy, funky and welcoming. Some noise issues as I was on a first floor room above a deliver entrance in the courtyard so I was woken up a few times in the middle of the night.

Service is VERY relaxed. Pleasant enough check in service but i asked for an Iron in my room & had to chase a few times. During breakfast I sat down, ate from the buffet and then left without speaking to a single member of staff over a 15 minute period because they were busy or just leaning against a wall.

Good hotel if you are attending a fair at The Messe & just need somewhere smart & clean to put your head down, request a higher floor. Also competitively priced because of location so may be good for a leisure trip.

Not recommended for single female travellers.

Room Tip: Good hotel if you are attending a fair at The Messe & just need somewhere smart & clean to p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
27 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2013 via mobile

Unfortunately, when we left the station we took the wrong route to the hotel (only slightly wrong) but this meant we had to drag all our bags through the local streets which were filled with gangs of young men all drinking - a somewhat unsettling experience. Going out in the evening was the same, this is not a good area (for the British reading this, it is something like Soho in the 1970s).

On arriving at the hotel, we were told to wait by the receptionist who then disappeared for over 5 minutes, while we stood tired, hungry and increasingly p*****d off until he came back. First impressions DO count and boy did he make one.

There was live band on our first night - they finished at 3am. You can imagine how pleased we were with that.

The room is fine but the area and management are not for us, we won't be staying here again.

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashmore, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 June 2013

My daughter and I choose this hotel from Tripadvisor reviews and also the outside of the building was interesting.
We arrived early Sunday morning(approx 8am) and staff were great, no problems with us leaving our bags. we were able to get a coffee in the cafe before we headed out.
We had walked from the train station and were a little worried what we were going to find as the streets were dirty after Saturday night and the area was the red light district.
Our room was a good size and bathroom was excellent. We would have preferred a door to close when we showered.(there was a door to the toilet)
Walking distance to everything we wanted.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mgk22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#10 of 268 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 754 reviews
Innenstadt
Manhattan Hotel
Manhattan Hotel
#14 of 268 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
25hours Hotel The Goldman
#21 of 268 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 615 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Innenstadt
NH Collection Frankfurt City
NH Collection Frankfurt City
#6 of 268 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 631 reviews
Bahnhofsviertel
Holiday Inn Frankfurt - Alte Oper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 25hours Hotel by Levi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 25hours Hotel by Levi's

Property: 25hours Hotel by Levi's
Address: Niddastrasse 58, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 268 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — 25hours Hotel by Levi's 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 25hours Hotel by Levi’s is located beside Frankfurt central station and is an excellent base for visiting almost all the sights in Frankfurt as well as the trade fair grounds. The rooms in different shades of blue reflect fashion, art and design from various decades of the 20th century. Chez IMA serves international cuisine with soul. The exclusive recipes from mothers all over the world come together to create a new taste experience.76 rooms • Mini-bar • Safe • iHome Sound Dock • iMac workstations • Free Wi-Fi throughout the building • Free MINI rental • Jogging corner • Free bicycle rental • Chez IMA restaurant • Roof terrace • 2 function rooms • Gibson music room • Parking spaces ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., 25 Hours Hotel Company , Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your 25hours Hotel by Levi's reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing