We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
25hours Hotel by Levi's
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$299
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$163
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
US$335
US$325
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$199
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$97
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Jumeirah Frankfurt(Frankfurt)
US$347
US$186
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$162
US$145
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$127
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
315
297
77
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
297
77
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe red light districtcool hotelmini coopertrain stationcar hireunique hotelrooftop bardrug addictsmain stationbed was comfortablehotel is locatedrooms are nicetrade fairenjoyed my stayfrankfurt hbfvisiting frankfurtshort stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was absolutely wonderful, the room was huge (i was in an XL, got upgraded). The decor is so different and relaxed but stylish, the breakfasts are more than adequate, fresh pretzels, lovely cold meats and cheeses, fruit salad etc etc there are also boiled eggs, toast etc

The restaurant is also extremely good, I ate steak there and some vegetarian style platters, well priced and simply delicious. The location is fantastic in terms of distance from Frankfurt main station, its literally 3 minutes walk.

Room Tip: Only saw the XL room it was great if you want space choose this
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john_zylstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2013

This hotel is definitely in my good books for letting us straight in after arriving in Frankfurt on a 6:30am flight. The room was very funky, great decor. The bed was comfortable, and the room had air con and minibar. Although the hotel is in the bahnhof area, you just need to avoid the more dodgy streets when walking around. We did have to walk past a drug injecting room on the same street, but that was not a necessary route! An easy walking distance to the altstadt and restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ElizabethS2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2013 via mobile

Great hotel for the money. Got a special deal with complimentary mini bar. also had a chance to drive a Mini for free!
Rooms are small as is typical in Europe. Bathroom does not have a door , so privacy could be an issue if traveling with a colleague. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
Central location is perfect for getting around town. Just be careful at night, it's not in the best of neighborhoods. It's near the central station. Rooms are trendy and decorated nicely with a Levi's theme! There is a Gibson music room to practice your music as well! I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diegodave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Stayed here on a business trip for two nights in June 2013 as the hotel was a 5 minute walk from the office. Rooms were clean and funky in design - a bit dark though. Not good for doing any paperwork as there are no overhead lights in the rooms and the lamps are all very dim except in the bathrooms. Air conditioning did not work so had to sleep with the window open and the street is very noisy at night.
Amazing breakfast choice. Didn't eat here for dinner but the bar is very friendly and relaxed.
Hotel is in the red light district and on the same road as a drug rehabilitation centre - walked back to the hotel from the office at 17:30 and was surprised and disturbed to witness open drug use on the street a few yards from the hotel and people vomiting. Felt safe in the hotel itself but caught a cab to travel from the hotel to other places after this. I would not advise walking around this area early evening onwards.
Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2013

I stayed here in May, having already stayed twice before. I was attending a Fair for business at the Messe so the location is convenient for this. However, it is located in the red light district. I knew what I was getting into having stayed before but over my last 3 trips I have seen a fight outside the hotel, someone sleeping on a mattress between two parked cars and someone shooting up all within a 60 second walk from the hotel.

Rooms are smart, tidy, funky and welcoming. Some noise issues as I was on a first floor room above a deliver entrance in the courtyard so I was woken up a few times in the middle of the night.

Service is VERY relaxed. Pleasant enough check in service but i asked for an Iron in my room & had to chase a few times. During breakfast I sat down, ate from the buffet and then left without speaking to a single member of staff over a 15 minute period because they were busy or just leaning against a wall.

Good hotel if you are attending a fair at The Messe & just need somewhere smart & clean to put your head down, request a higher floor. Also competitively priced because of location so may be good for a leisure trip.

Not recommended for single female travellers.

Room Tip: Good hotel if you are attending a fair at The Messe & just need somewhere smart & clean to put your head down, request a higher floor. Also competitively priced because of location so may be good for a leisure trip. Not recommended for single female travellers.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tom1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews