We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven on earth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
25hours Hotel by Levi's
Ranked #22 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven on earth”
Reviewed 14 January 2014

It depends on your way of being if you identify with a place like that. I didn't wanna leave. Everything was amazing. The room, the food, the people, the colors, the relaxing atmosphere...I never thought I'd be dancing on my chair at 7 in the morning while having breakfast. But everything was so nice and cosy, that it made me forget I was not a morning person :) It was close to anything I needed, and I can't wait to return.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AndreeaDeliu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    296
    284
    68
    17
    14
See reviews for
45
196
57
256
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Berkshire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Fantastic (and very cool) little hotel and definitely a bit different, but not for people looking for luxury. All the staff we encountered were lovely and helpful. I stayed in a triple room with my Mum and my Sister on a short weekend to Frankfurt. Great location for a weekend break, walking distance from main station and a decent walk or short tram journey away from the centre. The room was very quirky and just what we wanted from a girls weekend away.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gemanji1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belo Horizonte- Brazil
Level 6 Contributor
239 reviews
140 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 287 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 December 2013

When I went to 25hours Levi´s I was not expecting a quiet night as the hotel is at the bottom of a great bar.But they take care with noise, and rooms are sound proof.So you can have the best of both worlds same time and same place: a quiet room to sleep and a cool bar, with live music,cool atmosphere. IBreakfast was not included and I didn´t take, and appearance is good.
Hotel is one block from train station, and location.was OK.
No problems with neighbor red light district, looks like to be a safe area.
Hotel and room have a cool modern bealtiful design and this is the special touch.
No fitness center or I didn´t see.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FRANCISCO7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nuremberg, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Great place- staff is competent, friendly and fast. Location central. Restaurant outstanding. Rooms stylish, beds ultra comfortable. What more could you possibly want? :-)
Will definitely be returning next time we go to Frankfurt!

Room Tip: We had an L-room with balcony on the 5th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HenrikeF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Attard, Malta
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 December 2013

We spent to nights in this hotel and the rooms are great, really cool styling massive double bed. The shower was spacious and the whole room was very clean. We did not have breakfast at the hotel so I cannot say anything about that (at €16 each I thought it was too expensive). The area is great as long as you know which streets to avoid especially at night. We always managed to avoid the red light district and addicts by taking a different road, wasn't much hassle at all.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlottetown, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 December 2013 via mobile

Great price for a central location, very clean and great restaurant. We stayed here for 3 nights and everything you need is nearby including grocery store and shopping center. Also very close to train station which is great because Frankfurt itself really isn't that intersting of a city. Staff spoke english quite well and were great to direct us to anything that we needed. D

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Davis G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vienna, Austria
Level 6 Contributor
359 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2013

I can wholeheartedly recommend this hotel if you want value for money and are not put off by the vicinity to the red-light district. In fact, the location is very convenient as close to the city centre and old town as well as the main museums. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was tasty and my main complaint was that WiFi didn't work in my room. However, I assume this was only a temporary issue. Another drawback was the lighting in the room, which was way too gloomy both in the bedroom and bathroom for my liking. I had expected more regarding the "by Levi's" design concept but maybe it was just our room that wasn't very original. Overall: nice and no frills.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marichan X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
25hours Hotel The Goldman
#21 of 269 in Frankfurt
655 reviews
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#8 of 269 in Frankfurt
780 reviews
Hotel Hamburger Hof
#12 of 269 in Frankfurt
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bahnhofsviertel
Holiday Inn Frankfurt - Alte Oper
Townhouse Hotel
#24 of 269 in Frankfurt
277 reviews
Innenstadt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
#25 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 25hours Hotel by Levi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 25hours Hotel by Levi's

Property: 25hours Hotel by Levi's
Address: Niddastr. 58, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — 25hours Hotel by Levi's 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 25hours Hotel by Levi’s is located beside Frankfurt central station and is an excellent base for visiting almost all the sights in Frankfurt as well as the trade fair grounds. The rooms in different shades of blue reflect fashion, art and design from various decades of the 20th century. Chez IMA serves international cuisine with soul. The exclusive recipes from mothers all over the world come together to create a new taste experience. 76 rooms • Mini-bar • Safe • UE Boom Bluetooth speaker • free high-speed wifi throughout the building • iMac workstations • Free MINI rental • Jogging corner • Schindelhauer bikes for rent • Chez IMA restaurant • Roof terrace • 2 function rooms • Andy Warhol room • Parking spaces ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your 25hours Hotel by Levi's reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing