We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very chic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
25hours Hotel by Levi's
Ranked #20 of 271 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Very nice and spacious rooms,perfectly clean,super design of Levis.
The restaurant downstairs has exquisite food,probably the best in the city,it was always full of people.
The only problem we had was with the parking,they had no vacancy.
We really wanted to leave because of that but we was lucky enough to find a spot inside the hotel across the street.(10euro per night).
I really recommend this beautiful hotel and restaurant!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Corinuzza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (691)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

165 - 171 of 691 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

My experience was very good. The secuirty to access the rooms was great. Having Ipad and Iphone adapters at the room was a plus. Only two thing we missed, a parking lot and breakfast included. Thanks a lot!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms looking to the city and not to the entrance street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

we are so looking forward to stay in this hotel after staying in 25hours Zurich West a week before coming to Frankfurt. when we arrived the hotel after traveling from Geneva, we expect to check in to a hotel where we can rest quietly. but, unfortunately it's Wednesday, and the hotel has roof top party and are full of walk-in guests to attend the party. hotel lobby was cramped up with people and we and our luggage are trying to get through the queue and into the elevator where other walk-in guests are blocking, waiting for the lift to take them up to 6th floor for the party. I just learned that certain star hotels in Europe doesn't offer concierge service to send your bags to the room.

anyway, we managed to find our way to our rooms, 1st floor, 4th floor and 6th floor. bad luck for my friend who stayed on the 6th floor right next to the roof top party, he basically couldn't rest until the party is over, which is way pass 11pm. I am experiencing all the downsides as mentioned by GuyMGuy earlier on, dim light in room, aircon stop in the middle of the night and it's freaking hot. I don't feel safe to open up my window although technically no one can climb in, but still, I don't pay to have the aircon shut down in the middle of the night. in my room, toilet and bathroom are separated, it is so inconvenient. room service only until 1030pm if I am not wrong. we were hungry that evening after a late flight arriving from Geneva and we don't feel safe to walk out to look for food as there are strip clubs and unpleasant people are standing by the road side within the hotel vicinity. furthermore, we are too tired to walk out after a hectic traveling schedule.

I was waken by the loud construction noise nearby the next early morning, what a pity to the hotel. loud banging noise is just so hard to bear early in the morning.

but, after all the above, I still think that this hotel worth staying if you are looking for something different. I must admit that the decoration or the theme of the hotel fits vibrant individual, but not suitable for business travellers like us. the staffs are really pleasant and the breakfast restaurant is just next to the lobby is pretty casual and we quite like it, although there's not much choices on the breakfast, but it's acceptable. thank you for 2 of our rooms free upgraded to XL despite we prefer a smaller room. but, we really appreciate the gesture.

yeah well, if you are looking for something different than a conventional hotel to make your stay different, you should definitely try 25hours by Levis. I would recommend this for couples and solo travellers.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank almostnomad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Nice and good hotel.... Feel very comfortable in room with large bead bed and can play music from own iphone, really feel like staying at home!!
Also this hotel in good location in city center and in quiet area!
This is my second time stay here and will choose this hotel again next time!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BBK339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

What a great hotel. Cozy entrance and lounge, tasty and diverse breakfast buffet, a fantastic room. So much attention to detail, I would come again!
The only problem was: In the first night, the hotel rented out the party room just beneath our hotel room. They played very loud music, still going at 00:30 - after an exhausting day this was unbearable. You could feel the bass drum when lying in bed. We got dressed again and complained. They did offer us a free breakfast as compensation and made sure the music stops at 01:00. Still, this is unacceptable. Be sure to ask about any events when checking in.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DerCed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
25hoursHotelCompany, Manager at 25hours Hotel by Levi's, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Hello DerCed

Thank you very much for your review.

I just want to apologize about the inconvenience with the music from our Gibson Music Room. I will discuss this with my front office team to make sure we will not book these rooms if there is an event downstairs.

Best regards

Nils Jansen
General Manager
25hours Hotels Frankfurt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

as noted in all the reviews - a cool hotel and with much thought given to every detail. stayed in a large room and it was very spacious . everything in the room worked well. Staff are very nice, restaurant is excellent, everything is great.
two problems though - and they were noted in previous postsL (a) light in the room is poor. Thankfully summer days are long, but once it gets dark - very difficult to read. (b) AC is turned off at night. Reception explains that it is cool outside and possible to open the windows. While I prefer open windows per AC anytime, police/ambulance sirens at night and construction that starts at 7 am, means that you pay the price.
So if you want to read - come in the summer when there is more light. And if you want to sleep come in the winter when you can keep the windows close and don't have to bring in the noise from outside.
Despite the many strong points, and there are!, - I would look for some place different next time.
The AC is particularly annoying because it is just a matter of saving costs. Sometimes hotels can't deal with structural problems such as old pipes, or walls too thin. Here - everything is working fine, and it is just the decision of management to close AC at night. AT least advertise in advance, or leave an option for guests to pay for the AC.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GuyMguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
25hoursHotelCompany, Manager at 25hours Hotel by Levi's, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2014

Hello GuyMguy

Thank you very much for your review.

I am happy to read that your overall experience of your stay was good but I want to explain two of your mentioned concerns.

Our rooms follow the design decades of our partner Levi's and the respective atmosphere. We offer reading lights at our front desk and we will renew the light concept during next year.

In regards to the AC, our system is programmed to turn of automatically when the outside temperature reaches 18C. Unfortunately is not possible to do a manual override. We will discuss this with our technical service to see how we can solve this issue.

Best regards

Nils Jansen
General Manager
25hours Hotels Frankfurt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

The 25h was a great look! We stayed elsewhere our first visit to Frankfurt but ended up coming to this Rooftop for an event, at which point we were sold. The staff is friendly, professional and young, the food is bomb, the wi-fi is reliable & the bar has a cool vibe. A 10 minute stroll from the main train station. Every single detail of the hotel has a touch of cool from the bathrooms to the wallpapers to the linens. 25h - See you next time I'm in town for sure...

Room Tip: I had an XL room, it was great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank metpays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#7 of 271 in Frankfurt
793 reviews
25hours Hotel The Goldman
#21 of 271 in Frankfurt
664 reviews
Hotel Hamburger Hof
#9 of 271 in Frankfurt
744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bahnhofsviertel
Holiday Inn Frankfurt - Alte Oper
Innenstadt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
#22 of 271 in Frankfurt
1,409 reviews
Innenstadt
Manhattan Hotel
Manhattan Hotel
#16 of 271 in Frankfurt
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 25hours Hotel by Levi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 25hours Hotel by Levi's

Address: Niddastr. 58, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 271 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range: £56 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 25hours Hotel by Levi's 4*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 25hours Hotel by Levi’s is located beside Frankfurt central station and is an excellent base for visiting almost all the sights in Frankfurt as well as the trade fair grounds. The rooms in different shades of blue reflect fashion, art and design from various decades of the 20th century. Chez IMA serves international cuisine with soul. The exclusive recipes from mothers all over the world come together to create a new taste experience. 76 rooms • Mini-bar • Safe • UE Boom Bluetooth speaker • free high-speed wifi throughout the building • iMac workstations • Free MINI rental • Jogging corner • Schindelhauer bikes for rent • Chez IMA restaurant • Roof terrace • 2 function rooms • Andy Warhol room • Parking spaces ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your 25hours Hotel by Levi's reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing