We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Kennedy
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Roomers(Frankfurt)
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$192
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,465)
Filter reviews
1,465 results
Traveller rating
1,085
255
83
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,085
255
83
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrocco fortejfk barinner courtyardbeautiful propertyluxury hotelexcellent hotelminutes from the airportspa arearooms are largehotel restaurantcity centrestandard roombreakfast buffetbusiness tripchristmas marketbusiness hotelfrankfurt airport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
800 - 805 of 1,465 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2012

This hotel is located just minutes from theFrankfurt international airport. The staff is great and very helpful. The breakfast is amazing. This is truly a well managed and classy operation. The SPA and the gym are both exceptionally clean and well designed.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 84alib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaKennedy2006, General Manager at Villa Kennedy, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

Dear guest,

thank you very much for choosing the Villa Kennedy for your stay in Frankfurt and for sharing your feedback.

Its great tor read that you have enjoyed our service and felt well taken care of.
Please feel free to contact me at any time, we would be happy to make your stays even more comfortable.

Best regards,
Ines Plantikow
Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

We spend a long weekend in Frankfurt and certainly recommend Rocco Forte Hotel Villa Kennedy. Although the hotel is not situated in the city center, you can easily reach the old town and the shopping district by walking 10 to 15 minutes. We were travelling with our one year old son and the hotel staff made sure he had everything he needed and this made our stay even more comfortable. The restaurant serves good Italian food and the breakfast is also worthwhile. If you are in need of some extra relaxation, the spa is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nell2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaKennedy2006, General Manager at Villa Kennedy, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

Dear guest,

thank you for your wonderful remarks, which I have shared with our staff. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us.

Please feel free to contact me personally for your future bookings.
We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards to Belgium
Ines Plantikow
Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2011

Due to work I travelled a lot to Germany and when in Frankfurt, I always stayed in this hotel. It is absolutely stunning, super comfortable and elegant in every way. Every time I stayed there I tried to find at least one thing that was wrong or negative about the hotel and I could not. So good was the hotel. It seemed that they thought of pretty much every thing that you would expect or need on a trip and it was there for you. On a number of nights I had in-room dinner service and it was great and elegantly presented on a large tray with white table cloth and fresh flowers. Bathroom was a pure delight as well. They had under floor heating and it made the room so much nicer. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who likes comfort, elegance and quality service.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank koshie09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaKennedy2006, General Manager at Villa Kennedy, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

Dear guest,

thank you very much for your kind words in regards to your recent stay at the Villa Kennedy Frankfurt. We are very happy that you enjoyed the facililities and that everything was to your entire satisfaction.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon again.

Best regards
Ines Plantikow
Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2011

This is very much a 5-star hotel, with great attention to detail. The staff were professional, polite, helpful but at the same time welcoming and friendly. The room was well appointed - spacious and comfortable. The

Although we had a short wait before we could get into the room, our expectations were managed and the reception staff very apologetic about the wait. We were then accompanied by the receptionist to the room. However, our luggage didn't arrive promptly and I had to call the desk to chase it up.

Breakfast IS expensive and the location of the hotel means that its quite difficult to find an alternative venue to eat at that time.

A couple of tips: a cab to the Zeil shopping area cost about 10 euros. However, there is a tram stop just around the corner and it was 1.50 euros for a ticket to the centre of the city (we went to the Christmas market and this was just where we needed to get to) - catch a No 12 tram.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GingerJo70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaKennedy2006, General Manager at Villa Kennedy, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2012

Dear guest

your feedback is very much appreciated as well as your time to share it with other travellers.

We are very happy that you and your family have enjoyed your stay with us. Additionally you provided a smart hint to the readers by bringing the tram opportunity into the city to attention.

We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back with us.
Enjoy a wonderful week.

Best regards,
Ines Plantikow
Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2011

I've stayed here two times and would warmly recommend the hotel. In particular when travelling on business, they manage to make your stay pleasant. The wlan now covers the whole hotel and is included in the price, the gym is well equipped and the breakfast is really good. The staff is friendly and the rooms are fairly big. The oly small minus is the size - you end up ealking quite long corridors to get to the elevators.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stiina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VillaKennedy2006, General Manager at Villa Kennedy, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2011

Dear Guest

thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travellers and so with us. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and felt well taken care of.

I am very much looking forward to welcoming you back with us and wish you a very pleasant week.

Kindest regards from Frankfurt´s Villa Kennedy,
Ines Plantikow
Assistant to General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews