We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Location Typical Starbucks”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #8 of 50 Coffee & Tea in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Johnson City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
246 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Good Location Typical Starbucks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 January 2013

It was nice to have a Starbucks in a good location at the airport. Always reliable good coffee, tea, and snacks.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Adventurers8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

120 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    53
    17
    4
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
66 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2012

I like starbucks coffee and i was glad to see that their chain exist in Germany. The service is good, cakes were fresh. Additionally, wifi was of quite good quality. To conclude, here i had the best coffee during my stay in germany.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Martina_MNE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Highland Park, Texas
Level Contributor
117 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“SBUX on the run”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2012

Consistent SBUX quality. I liked how close it was to Terminal 1 and that the service was quick and the product was up to par with other SBUX properties.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank GREEKMBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
143 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Feels like home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2012

Nice thing about Starbucks is they are so consistent - coffee, treats and free wi-fi......just like home! There are no Starbucks in Italy and we really enjoyed getting our "fix" before catching a flight back to the states.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank RM30139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staten Island, New York
Level Contributor
104 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Coffee:)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2012

They don't know how to make a black tea latte but they can make a chai tea latte so I was happy:)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank kuuru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Frankfurt, Hesse
Frankfurt, Hesse
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing