We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Excellent Family Hotel"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Ranked #6 of 270 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 September 2011

This was my first visit to Frankfurt. I have selected this hotels based on travelers reviews in Tripadvisor. The hotel is really a family hotel, the rooms are spacious and equipped with small kitchenette. I would higly recommend that the visitors go for the Premium1 BED ROOM Apartments because they are bigger in size and have excellent views. The only thing that requires improvements is the room service since they close quite early and the options are very limited. The overall experience is very good, I would stay again in this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlHashimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,712)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

886 - 892 of 1,712 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2011

Excellent hotel. Very good location. Staff was ok. The view from the 15th floor was very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diana8207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

Stayed 4 nights in mid May and a further night in late June. Very happy with our choice, and will look forward to staying at the Adina when next in Frankfurt. Situated in a pleasant street, just a short easy 10-15 minute walk through safe areas to the city centre and and many of the main attractions. Also close to the river and the bridge leading to the Sachsenhausen district. Spotless spacious modern rooms. Modern opening windows allow you to enjoy fresh air.
Great breakfast variety (omelettes cooked to order) and delightful service from the restaurant manager. Good quality bathroom amenities. Prompt taxi service arranged by helpful reception staff.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank u2me2u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

We started our European trip with a 2 day stay at the Adina and it was the best choice we could have made. Wonderful one bedroom apartment, very high standard of decor and service. Bedroom is completely separate from other areas with its own tv. Buffet breakfasts were simply amazing, with the largest food selection we found during our whole trip. Location was top notch for a traveller, away from seedy areas, which is really important if you want to feel comfortable in a new city. The manager told us they were an Australian chain . We got the 2 day boat trip package- very worthwhile as you are about 2 blocks to river. Shops all within a 5 minute walk. Wish there were Adinas everywhere!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tastest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

we stayed one night in a double bed room apartment.
the apartment is very well equipped (kitchen, washing machine and dryer, 3 TV sets, 2 bathrooms), and very well decorated.
Overall – a very nice place to stay.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gillsh1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2011

We enjoyed our stay at the Adina and will probably stay there again when we go to Frankfurt since it is very good value for money. The rooms are well equiped (incl. small kitchenette) and spacious and the location is also pretty convenient.

The only slight negatives are that internet is not free of charge and some of the extras are a bit overpriced (e.g. pay TV movie costs €10).

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2011

Stayed with family (2 young kids) and this was a perfect hotel for us. We had a 1 bedroom apartment style room. It had a small kitchen and a washer and dryer. While the washer and dryer were small they were very useful for us with the volume of dirty laundry we generate. The location was also very good: an easy walk to see lots of interesting sites. The breakfast was also good and the staff, particularly in the restaurant, were very helpful and accommodating.

My only real complain would be the internet charges. Charging for a service that costs virtually nothing to provide is straight out of 1990.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mulliganm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Altstadt
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
Sachsenhausen-Nord
Villa Kennedy
Villa Kennedy
#2 of 270 in Frankfurt
1,418 reviews
Innenstadt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
#5 of 270 in Frankfurt
1,307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Innenstadt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
Wyndham Grand Frankfurt
#25 of 270 in Frankfurt
1,453 reviews
Hotel Hamburger Hof
#7 of 270 in Frankfurt
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Address: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 6, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 270 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range: £90 - £269 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper 4.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located on the banks of the River Main, Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper provides the ideal home from which to explore this lively city. The hotel is walking distance from iconic sights including the historic Römer, Frankfurt Cathedral, Goethe-House and St Paul’s Church. The charm of the city’s old town or Alstadt is irresistible, the streets bursting with quaint architecture, magical museums, and cosy taverns serving hearty traditional meals alongside the famous apple wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Toga Hotels, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, LateRooms, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing