We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Reasonably Priced Business Hotel in Frankfurt”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Ranked #5 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
147 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Excellent Reasonably Priced Business Hotel in Frankfurt”
Reviewed 16 October 2011

This hotel is conveniently situated if you like to walk or use public transit. Small but good fitness center. Each room includes a small kitchenette and nice living room space. We stayed here for a week during a trade show. The price was right and the room had space to work and spread out in. Would highly recommend this hotel for business travelers.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HighlandMommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,545 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    854
    560
    98
    22
    11
See reviews for
342
523
89
408
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (182)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Orting, Washington
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2011

We stayed at the Adina in Frankfurt for just 1 night. The room was very nice with a separate bedroom, living room, table & chairs and little kitchenette. The hotel is located about 10 minutes from the main train station and a couple of minutes from the metro and tram. Great location. Great room. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Go for the 1 bedroom versus just the studio. Well worth the money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jessica_Higgins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
113 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2011

We spent three nights at the Adina Apartment Hotel as our last stop on our overseas holiday. The one bedroom apartment was spacious and very comfortable. There was a fully equipped kitchen as well as a washing machine and dryer. Our breakfast, included in the tariff, was more than satisfactory with an extensive variety of food. The bacon and scrambled eggs were delicious. The Adina is situated just a short walk from the old part of Frankfurt and close to the Main River. We completed a lovely walk along the river on both sides, very relaxing. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel as a base to explore Frankfurt.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rosie1166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
santa barbara, ca
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2011

We were somewhat disappointed in the physical quality of the room and reception area, but very pleased with the consistently helpful and friendly attitude of the front desk staff. However, we were tourists, spending time in what is very much a business-oriented city. We wanted to be close-in, which eliminated most of the more charming looking properties.

Our room was a studio, with a kitchenette, not important to us. The decor is contemporary, about at the level of a Marriott Suites property in the US. Breakfast (19 Euro, less if part of a b and b package) was of very good quality, with an extremely hard-working conscientous host. On one of our four mornings, there was insufficient space in the breakfast room and we had to sit in the front lobby at a low table designed for cocktails.

Location is a bit off the center, about a block from the Main river.

Lobby internet is free, but there is only one terminal which was often in use.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank wellseasondtravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 October 2011

Nice rooms big enough and a nice view to the river of main contributed to a great stay.the only drawback was that the bath tub is not closed and water is spilled around

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank panos p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2011

We spent a weekend in Adina in September and were very pleased with the hotel. Reception staff greeted us with a friendly attitude and our one bedroom apartment was nicely located in the 13th floor and we had a view to the river. Beds were comfortable and apartment was very clean. The location is nice as the walk to shopping streets and restaurant areas is quite short. This is a hotel that we will definitely visit the next time we are in Frankfurt.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HarryO52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fife
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2011

We spent two nights in a studio apartment which was well appointed with kitchenette and comfortable sitting area. Hotel located close to New Opera House and travel connections nearby. Good fitness area with swimming pool and sauna. Wireless connection was 3.5 Euros for 3 hours with facility to reconnect until the time used up.
Breakfast was included in our room price and proved to be good value as the buffet price is more than we would usually expect to pay.
Restaurant menu as expected for this type of hotel with options to suit most people.
Staff were helpful and polite.
Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandyretriever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt
Altstadt
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
Innenstadt
NH Collection Frankfurt City
NH Collection Frankfurt City
#6 of 269 in Frankfurt
728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#8 of 269 in Frankfurt
774 reviews
Innenstadt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
#3 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,226 reviews
Sachsenhausen-Nord
Villa Kennedy
Villa Kennedy
#2 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,322 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Property: Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Address: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 6, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper 4.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located on the banks of the River Main, Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper provides the ideal home from which to explore this lively city. The hotel is walking distance from iconic sights including the historic Römer, Frankfurt Cathedral, Goethe-House and St Paul’s Church. The charm of the city’s old town or Alstadt is irresistible, the streets bursting with quaint architecture, magical museums, and cosy taverns serving hearty traditional meals alongside the famous apple wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing