We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great rooms at a excellent location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Ranked #6 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great rooms at a excellent location”
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Great location, within walking distance of the Romer, numerous museums, and more. Also just a couple blocks from the metro. Rooms feature swank modern furnishings, large flat screen TV, and include a kitchenette and small dining table. All rooms feature a small sized balcony, while the 4th floor rooms have large balcony areas, complete with chairs and table. Service was courteous and spoke English quite well; although they were not used for anything aside from check-in and check-out. Breakfast was not included, and was quite expensive. Rooms have paid WiFi service, but the rate is reasonable.

Room Tip: 4th floor rooms have large balcony areas, complete with chairs and table
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dcmark73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 10 September 2012
Dear dcmark73,

The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards,

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,494 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    821
    544
    97
    22
    10
See reviews for
328
512
88
395
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (181)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

After staying at the excellent Adina Hauptbahnhof we had high expectations for the Adina in Frankfurt. We were not disappointed. The reception staff are very professional and were able to field any questions we had on what to see and do for our very short stay. We were there in late November and the Christmas Market was in full swing and that is where our helpful reception staff directed us. I defy anyone to go to the Christmas Market and not be caught up in the goodwill and Christmas cheer. A Gluhwein in one hand and a Bratwurst in the other, what could be better?

We were on the 18th floor on the river side and the view was spectacular. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. It was a great place to finish our trip through Europe.

Dinner in the restaurant was of a high standard and the service was excellent.

The Adina group are doing something right as the service in both Berlin and Frankfurt is highly professional while still retaining that personal touch. The Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper will be our choice of accommodation when we have the opportunity to travel to Frankfurt again.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Emu42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 10 September 2012
Dear Emu42,

The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards,

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa
Level Contributor
25 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2012

The staff was very friendly and I enjoyed the breakfast and dinner. It was super hot when we were there and the a/c was terrible. The beds were alright but not great. We were walking distance from the major shopping areas. The hotel is about a 15 minute cab ride from the airport. I didn't like that you had to pay for wifi. It was nice to be able to wash you clothes in the supplied washer and dryer.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kanata-pete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 10 September 2012
Dear kanata-pete,

The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards,

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
105 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2012

What a great hotel, spacious rooms, fantastic location and the rooms had a kitchette and laundry. I will look for Adina in the future. Is is a 5 minute walk to the main railway station for Frankfurt wjhere yyou can go anywhere including the airport.
Grab an evening walk along the Main River, something special.

Room Tip: Views of the river are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WayandBev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 10 September 2012
Dear WayandBev,

The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards,

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aspen, Colorado
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 August 2012

My boyfriend and I found the Adina Hotel on Expedia - it had very positive reviews and our experience there lived up to the raves. The hotel is boutique chique, great decor, spacious rooms, awesome location (walking distance to everything). A super value for the price. The staff was friendly. They even have a parking garage if you happen to have a car. This was great since driving in Frankfurt seemed a little overwhelming! I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sami W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 24 August 2012
Dear Sami W,

The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards,

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twin Waters
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 August 2012

We arrived early morning 23 May so had booked the night of 22 May to have apartment on arrival. The reception staff had our reservation in hand and quickly handed us our room key to apt on the 9th floor. We found the hotel to be spotless and in a very handy position to the CBD, about a 10 minute walk. The apt was fully equiped, beautiful bathroom with bath and shower, plenty of light. Linen was lovely soft and white, TV in lounge area and also in bedroom. Plenty of wardrobe space and wooden coat hangers. The bedding was sooo comfortable with super soft and light dunars. All staff were efficient and friendly and the breakfasts were something to die for. We would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again and certainly recommend it as the place to stay to any visitor to Frankfurt.
Ann & Greg Croan

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 16 August 2012
Dear Greg C,

The team at the ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Hotel are delighted that you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our ADINA Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper in the near future.

Kind regards,

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2012

A good hotel in the heart of Frankfurt city, the staff was nice enough to give us a room on the 16th floor with a lovely view of the Frankfurt skyline! However, we had explicitly asked for an early check-in since we were arriving early from India but they weren't able to do that and did not seem too keen to arrange it either. Since we wanted to leave for Heidelberg we had to use the spa area for a shower! Reception service was unavailable by telephone and wi-fi wasn't free even in the lobby area! We only stayed here a night and might consider it again but only for the location, the view and room which comes with a little sitting area - kitchenette and little balcony.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NupurSaraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper, responded to this review, 16 August 2012
Dear NupurSaraf,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper.

We appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback. In relation to the points you have raised I have addressed your concerns with our team from the front office, to improve our overall guest experience. As we are happy to say that our hotel is quite well booked, it is very difficult for us to guarantee an early check-in.

I would like to thank you providing this feedback and if you would like to discuss this in more detail, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at the hotel.

Kind regards

Georgios Ganitis
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt
Altstadt
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
Innenstadt
Hotel Concorde
Hotel Concorde
#10 of 269 in Frankfurt
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Innenstadt
NH Collection Frankfurt City
NH Collection Frankfurt City
#8 of 269 in Frankfurt
706 reviews
Sachsenhausen-Nord
Villa Kennedy
Villa Kennedy
#2 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,314 reviews
Innenstadt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
#3 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Property: Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper
Address: Wilhelm-Leuschner-Str. 6, 60329 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper 4.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Perfectly located on the banks of the River Main, Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper provides the ideal home from which to explore this lively city. The hotel is walking distance from iconic sights including the historic Römer, Frankfurt Cathedral, Goethe-House and St Paul’s Church. The charm of the city’s old town or Alstadt is irresistible, the streets bursting with quaint architecture, magical museums, and cosy taverns serving hearty traditional meals alongside the famous apple wine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Priceline, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing