We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$197
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$104
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jumeirah Frankfurt(Frankfurt)
US$288
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Roomers(Frankfurt)
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$294
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$117
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
AdinaHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (922)
Filter reviews
922 results
Traveller rating
165
387
255
60
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
387
255
60
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrankfurt airportreturn shuttlecosts eurosfree shuttlebusiness roomearly flightbasic amenitiesrooms are cleanbetween flightsan overnight stayshort staybusiness tripmodern hotelstayed one nightmini barrunwayproximity
Filter
Updating list...
358 - 363 of 922 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

I stayed at Park Inn Frankfurt airport during Light and Building, I was lucky to get a hotel which was not totally outrageous in terms of price and with the Courtesy bus and two trains on the S Bahn to the Messe it took 35 minutes total, which is very good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank colmm303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PI_Frankfurt, Sales&eCommerce Executive at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear colmm303,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

Thank you very much for your positive words and your hints about your journey to the fair ground.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Nicole Senftleben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

It is the typical place where you only take a room by an international airport and do not expect to get anything else...
The extra rates are very expensive: garage € 24. The restaurant is not so special, the waiters are not kind with the guests, but unfortunately you haven't any alternative place around for dining.

Room Tip: ask a room facing the airport, at least you see the airplanes landing and taking off
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PhilipLongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PI_Frankfurt, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear PhilipLongo,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us and we apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. This is absolutely not our standard!!!
Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.

With best regards

Your Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Location is execllent for local offices & FRA airport with reliable hotel shuttle bus. Comfortable modern rooms/beds with well euipped shower rooms and good quality bar/restaurant & breakfast offerings located on property which offer an overall good stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Damian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PI_Frankfurt, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2014

Dear Damian I,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

It is great to see that you're needs were met during your stay and that you felt comfortable in our hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Nicole Senftleben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Honestly I would like to highlight that I am so disappointed the treat of receptionists. They are unpleasant and unhelpful... they arent able to face problems efficiently. According to the shuttle bus service doesen't fulfill as it should have done because in some nights, more than one customers (including me) had to go by walk till the hotel carrying our staffs. Indeed, no one forgave us.
Despite the fact that rooms are comfortable and clean I suggest seeking for more options because I assure they are better.
Sincerelly,

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Laga6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PI_Frankfurt, Sales&eCommerce Executive at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Laga6,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we apologize for the concerns you have about your experience at this hotel.

We will transfer your concern about the disappointing reception service to the responsible department to improve our quality.

Concerning the shuttle transfer we will discuss this situation in our weekly meetings to find a better solution.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations.

Sincerely,

Nicole Senftleben
Sales&eCommerce Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014

Location to the airport is very handy. Rooms are basic but clean, so the hotel is fine for staying for 1 night. Reception staff all had really good English and were helpful. There is a limited menu for dinner, so I didn't eat there and went into Frankfurt city centre instead.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pennywell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PI_Frankfurt, Sales&eCommerce Executive at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Pennywell,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is great to read that you're needs were met during your stay. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Sincerely,

Nicole Senftleben
Sales&eCommerce Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews