We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
President Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Roomers(Frankfurt)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$235
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
NH Frankfurt Messe(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Jumeirah Frankfurt(Frankfurt)
US$290
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
US$328
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
4
22
24
10
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
22
24
10
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2013

I stayed at this hotell during a visit to the Frankfurt exhibition.
Extremely expensive and incredibly bad standard.
The people worikng at the front desk were all very rude and unwilling to help.
The cleaning leady looked some what drunk.
Internet access costed a fortune.
The room was small, Dirty and ugly
I´m not going back and I advise you not to stay here

Room Tip: Do not go here
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hanna520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

Hard to find initially, however great location! Less than 10 min walk to the central station for city/regional trains. Rooms were clean, breakfast was above and beyond. Rooms decor were out of date, however paid so little for our stay there/barely spent time in our room anyway.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

stay for the 2nd time between flights from FRA.
it is 5 minutes walking distance from main train station, with short direct cheap train to FRA airport,
so i preferred to sleep in the city.
if you stay not on the fair / trade season - they have cheap rate, for that it is perfect basic hotel,
include large breakfast .
just remembered it is tourist class hotel not the Hilton !

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ya_ya16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

I stayed here for 5 nights in March. whilst attending an exhibition at the nearby Messe Frankfurt Fair. The only positive point was the short convenient walk to the exhibition building from the hotel. Otherwise, it was a most unpleasant stay costing a fortune. All hotels in Frankfurt multiply their usual tariff several times over, in order to exploit the exhibitors and attendees but this was daylight robbery, for one star quality, masquerading as 3 star but charging 5 star prices.
The receptionists were surly and unwelcoming.
The bedroom was very old & tired - a leftover from the 1970's.
My showerhead sprayed water in all directions, other than over my body. It was very old, covered in limescale and obviously hadn't been performing as required for many years. I did eventually receive a better performing replacement but this should have been checked by the housekeeping staff.
The TV selector wasn't working, I had to request a replacement - again who had checked this ?
The floor hadn't been cleaned any time during my stay.
The pillow was stained.
Heating was hard to control - either too cold if off, or too hot if on.
Definitely won't use this hotel again, I would rather travel outside the city and find somewhere of comfort and fair value.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rotrip2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2013 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights during tradeshow period. For price company paid I would not stay here again.
Staff were rather surly, wifi was extortionate, they charge 12€ but you can buy it online for 9€, but still very expensive. Breakfast was quite disappointing.

Room was old, lumpy bed, draughty door, very static nylon carpet and a lingering smell of cigarette smoke despite being in a non smoking room/floor!

Location is ideal for main station but a bit of a walk into town.

Frankfurt has so many hotels to choose from so one stay is enough for me.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hed79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews