We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Roomers(Frankfurt)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
US$367
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,425)
Filter reviews
1,425 results
Traveller rating
951
329
88
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
951
329
88
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslebanese restaurantpanoramic suiteluxurious hotelturn down servicezeil shoppingamazing hotelroom serviceseparate showerthe location is perfectchristmas marketgreat roomfive star hotelshopping areamini barhotel is locatedcoffee machinebusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
573 - 578 of 1,425 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2014

jumeirah Frankfurt is really the place to stay in away from home. it start with every one greeting you with your name and with a smile. the location of the hotel is unbeatable 2 minutes from zeil street. the property itself is ultra modern but with a very warm touch, very well maintained. the rooms are generous in size and amenities and the view from top floors is breath taking. what makes this hotel great is that every one at the hotel is looking after you. I would like to especially thank Olga at the guest services for arranging a wonderful breakfast in bed for my wife on her birthday, she did an amazing job. the hotel is expensive, but you feel you are getting an excellent value for return. I am looking forward to my next stay there and definitely recommend it as the place to stay in Frankfurt.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgemalak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Dear Georgemalak,

thank you very much for your lovely words following your recent stay with us.

We are very happy to know, that you and your wife have enjoyed your visit with us and that everything was to your entire satisfaction. Rest assured that your comments will be passed on to everyone, especially to Olga and I know she will be happy to know, that her efforts will not go unnoticed by our guests.

Thank you for staying with us and we are looking foward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2014

i stayed there for 2 nights during business trip. the hotel is really very nice: stuff is very friendly, rooms are more than perfect, hotel pampers the guests with small gifts. the hotel has free entrance to the public gym with the pool - highly recommended. breakfast was a bit dissapointing - not much choice and one has to order the hot meal.

Room Tip: try to get as high as you can
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vilija v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Vilija v,

thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us.

We are happy to hear that in general you have enjoyed your visit and everything was to your satisfaction. Your comments about the breakfast have been noticed and adressed by our F&B department.

We certainly enjoyed looking after you and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

Stayed 14 nights business with a bit of pleasure thrown in.
Great location for shopping and for reaching the river some 5 or so minutes walk away.
Stayed in a studio room which was very spacious, nicely furnished and comfortable.
Service on check in was efficient and very attentive.
There was a missed wake up call one day and a little trouble getting me a DVD player that worked (essential for longer stays if you are only an English speaker and get bored watching the 6 or so news only stations available in English )
Every minor hiccough was followed by a personal apology and a fruit plate or written note.
Breakfast is very nice but expensive so make sure it's included in your rate. Room service menu a bit limited but there's plenty available outside within 5 mins walk.
It's very hard to fault this hotel.

Room Tip: The studio rooms are really very nice and it's hard to imagine a lone traveller or couple would need anything more grand.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donethatalready
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2014

Dear donethatalready,

thank you for taking your time to post your comments on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Jumeirah Frankfurt.

We are very pleased to know, that you have enjoyed the features of the hotel and that everything was to your entire satisfaction. Please accept our apologies for the wrong wake up call.

We certainly enjoyed looking after you and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

I've had the pleasure of staying at the Jumeirah Frankfurt numerous times for business and have just completed another visit. This is without a doubt one of my favourite hotels in the world.

The personalised service is second to none. Staff are friendly, courteous and go out of their way to ensure that everything is to your individual taste. It never ceases to surprise me how the staff remember my name and greet me whenever I pass them.

The rooms are extremely well appointed with high-quality toiletries, complimentary bottles of water, a Nespresso machine and access to the fantastic Fitness First. Free towels and bottles of water are also provided to guests using this facility.

The rooms are extremely comfortable - lovely bathrooms, very comfortable bedding and there's always a welcome food item after checking-in on your first night. My most recent stay was in one of the suites, which provided a lovely living space. Free internet is excellent and the daily turn-down service is also very welcome, as are the L'occitane hand and shaving creams. If you have a room with a bath tub, be sure to ask for some of the lovely bath salts which will help you unwind after a hectic day.

Room service is also of an extremely high quality and the staff often add little extras to make your meal even more enjoyable.

Breakfasts offer fresh, high quality produce, which you'll struggle to match at other hotels in Frankfurt. Service is always attentive and polite, without being intrusive.

All in all, you won't find a better hotel in Frankfurt. The Hilton is tired in comparison, and the location of the Jumeirah cannot be beaten. The hotel is a credit to its Manager Frau Woodward, who is extremely friendly and always keen to speak with guests. This hotel is a home away from home and always exceeds my expectations.

Room Tip: The suites are really spacious, while the layouts of the standard rooms can vary. Rooms on the higher floors offer spectacular views.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelbloke82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2014

Dear Travelbloke82,

thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Jumeirah Frankfurt on TripAdvisor.

I am indeed very grateful for your loyalty to Jumeirah Frankfurt, having stayed here several times. I am also pleased to know, that every time you come, we always manage to ensure a pleasant stay. Rest assured that your comments are passed on to the entire team, who will be happy to know, that their efforts will not go unnoticed by our guests.

Thank you once again for your lovely comments. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Jumeirah Frankfurt.

Kind regards,

Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2014

We stayed the night before traveling to Australia but didn't want to be at an airport hotel. The location is very central and we were able to walk to the river and restaurants close by. It is also very close to the S-bahn station connecting directly to FRA airport in the morning.

The rooms are very comfortable and as we had a studio suite very spacious. All the staff are extremely professional, yet manage a personal touch. I had left my reading glasses on the bedside table while we were out for dinner and on return housekeeping had left a lens cleaning cloth while they were doing the turndown service.

The breakfast was very tastefully done with a small selection of cereals, and cold cuts which meant they were not lying out for a period of time and regularly replenished. The eggs were cooked to order.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HaggisCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2014

Dear HaggisCH,

thank you for your positive feedback following your first stay at Jumeirah Frankfurt.

My Team and I are very delighted to know, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that your comments will passed on to all those, who contributed to making your stay a more comfortable one.

Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon again.

Kind regards

Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews