We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$290
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$272
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$274
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$197
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Roomers(Frankfurt)
US$292
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$332
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
AdinaHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$369
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$273
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$309
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,428)
Filter reviews
1,428 results
Traveller rating
954
329
88
34
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
954
329
88
34
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslebanese restaurantpanoramic suiteluxurious hotelturn down servicezeil shoppingamazing hotelroom serviceseparate showerthe location is perfectchristmas marketgreat roomfive star hotelshopping areamini barhotel is locatedcoffee machinebusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
551 - 556 of 1,428 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I stayed in Jumeirah on a business trip and was very pleased with the service, quality of room and reasonable price. It's one of the finest hotels I've stayed throughout my extensive travel. The location is excellent and a few blocks from the central area with restaurants and outside dining.

Room Tip: No bad experience. I loved the location and the hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Danny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear Dany C,

thank you for your feedback following your first stay with us.

We are very pleased to know that you have enoyed your stay with us and that everything was to your entire satisfaction.

We certainly enjoyed looking after you and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Let me start to say, that the hotel probably deserves five out of five but...

Let me start with the good news: Great location (probably the best), great rooms, good service, great breakfast, free newspaper, good sleep quality, possibility for high floor.

And then the not so good: We had a great breakfast the first day, where the restaurant was half full. But day number two, where the restaurant was packed, they had big problems keeping up with the service. We had dinner in the restaurant. The beef was good, but the wine waiter was arrogant and din't know what he was talking about. He served a bad wine and ensured us that every thing was as it should be.

After coming home I sent the hotel a notice about this, but no one cared to reply.

So four or five out of five? No question this is a great hotel. But this time it will only reach four.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OnlyTheBest-Lux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear OnyTheBest-Lux,

thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us and apologise for not replying back to you earlier.

We have noticed your comments. Rest assured that this will be passed on to the respective department head for improvement. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused to you.

Your comments are very important to us, as this is the only way to improve our services towards our guests.

We certainly enjoyed looking after you and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon again.

Kind regards
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Great location, pleasant staff, fantastic room ( suite has an amazing bathroom!), gym is connected to fitness first if you are into fitness and variety. Room service was nice too.
Found this hotel to offer luxury without being pretentious. It feels like a boutique hotel rather than a chain. it is different to the Jumeriah properties I've visited in the Middle East. less opulence but very comfortable. A must stay!

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nadia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear cusny001,

thank you for your lovely comments following your first stay with us.

We are happy to know, that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was to your entire satisfaction.

Thank you for being our guest and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

very good location , in the heart of Franfurt. Room was good, clean, and modern.
The staff were extremely helpful. However restaurants were not the best. I strongly suggest choose other places to eat.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2012she
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear 2012she,

thank you for your comments following you recent stay with us.

We are pleased to know, that in general you have enjoyed your visit at the hotel. Your feedback about the restaurant has been noticed. It would have been nice if you would have elaborate a bit more on this point, in order for us to know, what you did not like and how we can improve it.

Thank you for being our guest and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards
Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

The Jumeirah is everything a 5 star hotel should be. It's located in the business district and easy to get to by train or taxi from the airport (about 20 minutes, 9ish Euros for 2 on the train and 30ish Euroes by taxi). It's a bit of a walk (25 minutes) to the museum quarter on the other side of the river for the Staedel and Liebieg House, but closer to other things like the town hall and cathedral. The building is a newish skyscraper and in the same building there is a shopping centre and a Fitness First gym (which guests can use). The rooms are lovely, with huge, comfortable beds and well-appointed bathrooms with L'occitane products. We just had a standard room and it was plenty big enough (we resisted the attempted up-sell at check-in to a room with panoramic views for an extra 90 Euros per night). The rooms were quiet and easily darkened for a good night's sleep. WiFi was free, strong and consistent. Breakfast was first rate with excellent quality products and a menu of hot food items made to your order. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Room Tip: We had a standard room and were very happy with it
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JumeirahFrankfurt, General Manager at Jumeirah Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2014

Deard David G,

thank you for taking your time to write your comments following your recent stay with us.

We are very happy to know, that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was to your entire satisfaction. Rest assured that your comments are passed on to all those, who contributed to making your stay a more comfortable one.

Thank you for staying with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon again.

Kind regards,

Dagmar Woodward
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews