We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah Frankfurt(Frankfurt)
US$302
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$161
US$146
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$297
US$270
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Roomers(Frankfurt)
US$171
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$134
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$127
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$134
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$154
US$139
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
US$397
US$328
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
55
145
91
24
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
145
91
24
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindustrial parkbusiness tripground floorvery nice hotelcouple of nightsbasic roommain riverhotel barnice staylindenairporteutrainroomyconferenceairline
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2013

I stayed here several times. Some rooms are nicer than others. The last time i was there they were renovating the restaurant/lobby area. The car park is 20 eu/day and wifi is also payable. From the hotel it is a very short walk to the Hochst square with several restaurants and to the river where one can take a nice walk or jog. Breakfast and service in the hotel are very good.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarenWRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindner C, Front Office Manager at Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2013

THANK YOU for your review.
We are very glad to read you stay here very often.
The renovation will be finished in the middle of September and we are very glad to become more beautiful with it.

Doreen Jandrich
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2013

Great hotel if you need to be in Höchst. The Old Town of Höchst is quite pretty, but the atmosphere in the city is not really great.

The hotel offers all you need as a business traveller, including WiFi (not free, though), safe underground parking and an excellent breakfast. Staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindner C, Front Office Manager at Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

THANK YOU for your review.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Doreen Jandrich
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

This hotel has every delight you can imagine, i am always impressed by the hospitality and courteous staff. My recommendation its a value for money. Its not exactly in the city area but it is quiet in approach . Main railway station is jus 15 minutes away. Connected world over and they have amazing buffet service. I also prefer having dinner at the same place but there are fabulous options at near by streets specially for indian food lovers.. And thai and turkish food
I always enjoy my stay here and am regualr with them

Room Tip: Please ask for rooms on top floor and hotel facing ..its getting hot in frankfurt so my advice go check out the river side
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gautam555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindner C, Front Office Manager at Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2013

THANK YOU for your review.
We are very glad to read you always have a pleasant stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Doreen Jandrich
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

I stayed two nights for a training course in one of the hotel's conference rooms. Room was comfortable and clean. Single bed was a good firmness and pillows slightly too soft for me. The writing table was small but sufficient to work on if you don't have to use a laptop, documents and a writing pad at the same time when it becomes a bit cramped. The conference room was nice and lots of natural light. The break food was plenty and quite good and warm/cold drinks were as can be expected from a good class hotel. There was an Apple convention in the hotel at the same time. Can recommend as only a short drive (approx. 15 mins) from the airport. A little out of town for visiting.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amesthyite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindner C, Front Office Manager at Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2013

THANK YOU for your review.
We are very glad to read you had a pleasant stay with us and you also had a good conference.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Doreen Jandrich
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

This is a typical business hotel, close to the airport, tram station within a minute, taking you into the city in about 20 minutes. Amazingly good food and breakfast. A bit noisy due to the trams, if you have a front room and the car park is VERY expensive - 40€ for 2 days...

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
2  Thank YNNYN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindner C, Front Office Manager at Lindner Congress Hotel Frankfurt, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2013

THANK YOU for your review.
We are very glad to read you had a pleasant stay and you enjoyed the good reasons to come to our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Doreen Jandrich
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews