We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel in Frankfurt” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum
Ranked #27 of 267 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Wuppertal, Germany
Level Contributor
39 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“The best hotel in Frankfurt”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2012

I stayed there quite often and I think this hotel is one of the best Hotels in Frankfurt. They have 74 suite's and these amazing rooms beginning from the 23rd floor. So you have a feeling that you are in a different kind of worls. The rooms are super stylish and modern and you wake up in the morning and you can enjoy the skyline view from the top of the skyline!!!!

Out of the city noice but in the middle of the city center. Just 2 min to walk to the shopping street or the opera.
Really the money is worth it to stay there!!!!

Room Tip: Modern C room, Avantgarde and Romance rooms are the best ones!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

644 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    286
    250
    71
    20
    17
See reviews for
49
236
56
248
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, Scotland
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

My friends and I decided to have our pre dinner drinks in this bar having discovered the bar in the main tower was closed for some reason. We took the glass elevator to the 22nd floor and were very happy as the view was stunning. We waited by the sign to be seated for a good 5 minutes but were ignored and so checked at reception and were told just to go ahead and sit down. So we did, well at least we started to - there were seven of us and as we moved some seats together the waiter who had not acknowledged us thus far shouted at us to stop, told us to get back to the door and wait to be seated. I think he was genuinely surprised when we immediately left his bar - did he really think we'd stay and spend money in there after being shouted at? I think not!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HapyTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

Starting in the 22st floor in one of the banking towers of Frankfurt I stayed for 4 days in this wonderful hotel. Centrally located (heart of the finance district, 15 mins walk to Frankfurt Fair Ground and main railway station) I had a really huge nicely arranged room in the 24th floor overlooking the finance district and large parts of the city. The bar is on the 22nd floor (overlooking the opposite site of frankfurt) and serving good drinks and even live music was played. Only downside was: I paid ~900 Euros f. 4 nights without breakfast (25€ each), which IMHO is quiet expensive but clearly driven by exhibition fairs period. The bartender told me that they are much cheaper over weekends or off the fairs season.

Room Tip: Ask for the different styles of the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Fam4CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2012

+
Located next to the Main Tower (100m), high floors with nice views, spacious apartment, pretty good sound protection. Walking distance (few minutes) from the Old Opera, Zeil shopping street, around 10-15 minutes to the Old Town square. I walked to the railway station with a little luggage - this takes around 15-20 minutes. Probably one-stop by train to the Central Station will take longer counting waiting time. Starbucks on the ground floor of the hotel building.

-
Probably apartments require a little renovation. A bit overpriced for such standard. You basically pay a premium for the view.

Room Tip: It's a round building so in case you want to capture Sunset or Sunrise ask for the exact room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank traveller_RU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2012

Excellently located in the heart of Frankfurt's business district. The lobby is in the 22nd floor and the rooms in the levels above. The rooms are very modern and the view is incredible. The bar on the 22nd floor is unfortunately closed on Sundays. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are only few parking spaces at the hotel. However, Goetheplatz parking garage is very close (less than 5 Min walk).

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Reisender1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tokyo, Japan
Level Contributor
62 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2012

Great views and just a minute to the shopping street and opera. 22nd floor upwards, all rooms offer stunning views. Fashionable bathrooms, spacious and with cozy red light. Ideal for business or giving a treat to your loved one.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JapanTravelExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2012

Located at the centre of Frankfurt this hotel is ideal for your stay in the city.

Even though we were for the Messe, we prefered this hotel because of its low price in comparison to other hotels near the Messe during the exhibition period.

The hotel is very clean, modern decorated and the view is great.

Just a two minutes walk from the Alter Oper is perfect for your walk in the city centre.

  • Stayed March 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Elpida P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Roomers
#10 of 267 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 855 reviews
Altstadt
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
Innenstadt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
#4 of 267 in Frankfurt
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
InterContinental Frankfurt
#34 of 267 in Frankfurt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,550 reviews
Innenstadt
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
#30 of 267 in Frankfurt
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum

Property: Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum
Address: Neue Mainzer Strasse 66-68, 60311 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Frankfurt
#21 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
#25 Business Hotel in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum 5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, Melia, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, HRS and HotelsClick so you can book your Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innside By Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Hotel Frankfurt
Sol Melia Frankfurt
Hotel Side Residence Eurotheum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing