We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum
Nearby Hotels
Roomers(Frankfurt)
US$190
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Miramar Hotel(Frankfurt)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$163
US$147
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$136
US$112
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Welcome Hotel Frankfurt(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$271
US$207
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$130
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$136
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$121
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (800)
Filter reviews
800 results
Traveller rating
361
290
92
31
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
290
92
31
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel startsoffice buildingsmall kitchenetteopera housefloor to ceiling windowsseparate toiletparking garagelounge areaamazing hotelliving roomshopping areamodern hotelbusiness hotelrooms are spaciouscentral locationbusiness districtnice room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
174 - 179 of 800 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I stood for one night only but so far I like it.
Very good located hotel.
Clean and modern.
Awesome view of Frankfurt. Beds are very confy.
The staff is a really young crew very polite and professional.
I recommend the hotel for sure.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luckyluci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed almost of our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013 via mobile

Quite nice rooms with unique glass shower so you can watch the football whilst showering :-)
Arrived at 22.45. No food except pizza. No one makes an effort to speak any English. A bit disappointing. Fine hotel for business. Definitely not for the family.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt City for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed almost of our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

Regarding the concept of our house we unfortunately do not have a Restaurant. With our 22nd lounge&bar we have a popular Location in Frankfurt but with limited Food Service.

As we are host for guests from all over the world all of our staff are speaking English. I am really astonished about your experience with the language problems and we will check this.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt City and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The room was unbelievable, big, clean, great looking and comfortable.The view from that floor was extraordinary, you could see kilometers away.The staff was friendly and helpful.Everything was great, no complaints.It was only for a night but I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrei N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Absolutely unbelievable that a business hotel doesn't have enough ironing boards and irons for a person to iron their shirt. The staff did not seem to really care or try at all, just a typical response of "sorry, we only have 10, and they're all in use, we don't know when we'll get them back".
It's a been unheard of for a hotel which caters to business guests to not have this available.

The loud refrigerator in the room wasn't so pleasant either, it might keep you up at night.

On the upside, the view, lounge, and breakfast is nice but not having ironing available for a business hotel is almost like not having running water available.

Room Tip: Forget it, find another place
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoeyZazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt City for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our services. We immediately have increased the number of iron and ironing boards, so that we can avoid such an embarrassing situation in the future. Additional we checked all refrigerators regarding the loudness.

We hope to convince you about our efficiency during a future stay of you and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

Cosy Place with Style and good to stay there. for this short Trip to Frankfurt, we did went there for 2 Nights and we can say, that it is a good hotel with a nice and friendly Customerservice there. Room was clean and good outfitted. Not far away from Hotel, have been few very good and typical Restaurants. High Building and very modern Interiour there!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LazurandAzur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013

Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews