We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular View”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum
Ranked #25 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Spectacular View”
Reviewed 20 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Spent 1 night here and it served the purpose well. If arriving by air it is an easy trip to catch a train from the airport station to Taunusanlage (one stop beyond the main Frankfurt Station). From the hotel it is a 10 minute walk to the "old town" and river. Reception is on the 22nd Floor and rooms are above this so if you don't like heights, try somewhere different. If you do you won't be disappointed as the views over the city are amazing. Check in was efficient, staff friendly and the room was spacious (with 'fridge, microwave and some utensils so almost your own apartment), clean and the bed comfortable. As I had a fairly early start I cannot comment on breakfast but overall, a very pleasant stay.

Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
6 Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed almost of our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

709 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    322
    267
    78
    23
    19
See reviews for
55
261
61
271
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

We stayed her one night when having a layover in Frankfurt. The hotel is modern, confortable and is very central. You can walk to all the major shopping and eating areas. The check in is on the 22nd floor and the rooms are all above that level. We were on the 29th floor and had an amzing view of the city. We would definately stay here again and would recommend to friends and family. We even had our stay free as we used our MAS points. Great deal. If taking a taxi to this hotel make sure you specify which Innside Hotel you are going to as there is 2 of these in Frankfurt. A taxi to or from the Airport cost approx 26 euro.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dwyrwas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed almost of our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Innside is a good choice if you are looking for a no thrills business residence. It is not a hotel and should not be classified as one, since it does not offer many hotel services. However, the rooms are very nice with a good view over Frankfurt. It is very quiet and private. The lounge at the 22nd floor serves as a bar and breakfast area in the morning.

Room service stops at 11am which kind of defeats the purpose, since there is no restaurant at the hotel. Hotel access is via elevators that take you up to the 22nd floor so if you are carrying lots of baggage there is no help till you get there. Wi-Fi is via Deutche Telekom and you have to pay for it. i found the minibar selection a bit poor.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nikos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed almost of our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose CA
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2013

I really enjoyed my short stay here. Gorgeous room, staff was helpful, and very comfortable accommodations. Very urban swank.
Gym was small but had what was needed. Hotel bar had a lovely view as well. I would return.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisambuchanan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 September 2013

I stood for one night only but so far I like it.
Very good located hotel.
Clean and modern.
Awesome view of Frankfurt. Beds are very confy.
The staff is a really young crew very polite and professional.
I recommend the hotel for sure.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luckyluci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed almost of our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leighton Buzzard, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013 via mobile

Quite nice rooms with unique glass shower so you can watch the football whilst showering :-)
Arrived at 22.45. No food except pizza. No one makes an effort to speak any English. A bit disappointing. Fine hotel for business. Definitely not for the family.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt City for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed almost of our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

Regarding the concept of our house we unfortunately do not have a Restaurant. With our 22nd lounge&bar we have a popular Location in Frankfurt but with limited Food Service.

As we are host for guests from all over the world all of our staff are speaking English. I am really astonished about your experience with the language problems and we will check this.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt City and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weimar, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2013

The room was unbelievable, big, clean, great looking and comfortable.The view from that floor was extraordinary, you could see kilometers away.The staff was friendly and helpful.Everything was great, no complaints.It was only for a night but I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrei N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martina M, Manager at Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear guest

Thank you for choosing the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum for your stay in Frankfurt and that you have taken the time to comment on your experiences with us.

We are delighted that you have enjoyed our services. We will gladly share your positive comments with our team.

We hope that we will soon welcome you to the Innside Frankfurt Eurotheum and remain until then

with best regards
Martina Müller-Frasch
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
#3 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,226 reviews
Altstadt
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Roomers
#13 of 269 in Frankfurt
899 reviews
Innenstadt
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
#34 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,340 reviews
Bahnhofsviertel
Holiday Inn Frankfurt - Alte Oper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum

Property: Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum
Address: Neue Mainzer Str. 66-68, 60311 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Frankfurt
#20 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
#25 Business Hotel in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum 5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Melia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innside By Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Hotel Frankfurt
Sol Melia Frankfurt
Hotel Side Residence Eurotheum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing