We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just one word: WOW!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum
Ranked #33 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2010

I can indeed summarize my impression of this hotel by just one word: WOW!
The room was very big and the bath tub right in front of my bed was just amazing. A pity that I did not have time to use it. But I can just imagine the pleasure of using it - considering the wonderful view you have of the Frankfurt skyline. Other nice things:
- Internet connection available
- two TVs (living room and sleeping quarters)
- double glass windows. You don't fall down the building, if you tilt your windows to get fresh air. Fresh air does come in though from the sides
- very friendly staff
- good location.
What can be improved:
- wardrobe: very tight space
- shower: does not drain very well. I showered in a puddle.
- elevator: only one floor as a goal every time you "book" it. You cannot take the elevator at the same time, if you and your companions are staying in different floors. One has to go back out to "re-book" it.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thesupr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (778)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

231 - 237 of 778 reviews

Reviewed 16 April 2010

I go to Frankfurt regularaly on business, this hotel is favored by famous musicians and executives alike who favour a new york style luxury hotel with top accomadion, services, and location and its celebrity bars are worth a special mention fo the people in the knowhow.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelfanCapri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2010

Uniquely situated on top floors a high-rise downtown building, the lobby is on the 22nd floor. My room was on the 25th, with sweeping views of the City thru floor-to-ceiling windows. The room was huge, with a separate sitting area, desk, a claw-footed free-standing bathtub also surrounded by windows. Ultra-modern decor, wood floors and electric shutters. The price included internet use (wired, not wireless) and excellent breakfast in bar area near lobby (also with great views). The best place I stayed out of 4 hotels in Belgium and Germany during this trip, and for a lot less money.

Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
Thank s10m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2010

What to say about this All Suites Accommodation? It is occupying the last seven floors of a building used by ECB and for this reason the Lobby is located at the 22 floor and the common spaces are limited to part of the floor and the Spa facilities. The Hotel access is not direct but trough the ECBank door we are able to find direction to the Lobby where after the check in we receive one electronic key card that allows hosts to move freely from ouside and within the hotel that has enhanced security tools. Low quality toiletries, old tv set but good kitchenette, bathtub and confortable beds. Got a modern room on the 28th floor and the view was really amazing. An hotel to choose if you want no frills with high standard comforts. The Fitness facility is really good.. Good Choice for good rates thanks to the central location in Bank district.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Priv_Dis_Lux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2010

The Innside Premium is a very good hotel pretty much in the centre of Frankfurt. The hotel is at the top of the Eurotheum tower occupying the top 5 floors with reception on the 22nd floor. As you'd expect the views are spectacular and the rooms large and spacious. Room service was very good and breakfast similarly so with a good choice of cereals and breads.
There are no public areas other than the 22nd floor bar area (which also doubles as the breakfast room).

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MUHH57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2010

Wow!! I arrived on a bleak Sunday afternoon and I was amazed! Not much to do, but the room was brilliant. Wish I had a lover with me!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2009

Highs:
- View (over all the aera)
- Location (very central)
- Breakfast (great selection with fantastic view, but € 24/person)
- Cable Internet free of charge

Average:
- Room

Lows:
- Service (you have to carry your luggage yourself to the lobby)
- Garage hard to find
- Garage with bigger and lower (sport) cars not accessable
- No pets allowed at all
- Small TV
- WiFi at charge

Especially due to the garage I wouldn't stay at the hotel anymore. It was so hard to get my car in and out. So when you travel by car: stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HONkiev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Innenstadt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
#5 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,335 reviews
Roomers
#14 of 269 in Frankfurt
974 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Altstadt
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
Innenstadt
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
#37 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,429 reviews
InterContinental Frankfurt
#36 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,712 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum

Address: Neue Mainzer Str. 66-68, 60311 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Frankfurt
#24 Business Hotel in Frankfurt
#25 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
Price Range: £104 - £331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum 5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Melia, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your INNSIDE by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innside By Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Hotel Frankfurt
Sol Melia Frankfurt
Hotel Side Residence Eurotheum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing