We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern with Great Views”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum
Ranked #28 of 269 Hotels in Frankfurt
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
231 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Modern with Great Views”
Reviewed 15 October 2010

We satyed here in January when it was heavy snow and very cold. There was a a fair/exhibition going on so room prices were very expensive. Breakfast extra which I always feel is a rip off when you are paying top prices. We had a great room with its own sitting area and kitchen. We were on the 26th floor with the most fantastic views. On the whole it was a pleasant experience.

There is a great bar reasonably friendly staff if at times somewhat indifferent.

Stayed January 2010, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Brian T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

694 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    313
    264
    76
    22
    19
See reviews for
55
256
59
264
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Poland
Level Contributor
79 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2010

Perfect location, professional services, nice design, free DSL internet (cable), nice room with kitchen area, rest area and working desk - so much in very reasonable price. Nice panorama of Frankfurt from 26 floor. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Plusz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2010

I was in Innside Frankfurt for 3 nights. I stayed at 27th floor. The place is very nice, clean good level, for sure a **** . You can take whoever in your room, as there is no control of person. enough to enter with who is keyholder.
Only negative poimt is the toilett, which seems to be not perfect.
I had a good rate because in the period there were holidays.

  • Stayed July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cast1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hamburg
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2010

Everybody coming to Frankfurt should stay for one night here. The view over the city is magnificent!

The hotel is quite modern with nice features in all rooms like fridge and small stove with very nice bathrooms as well. It is clean and has very firendly staff. You might find a good rate over the internet as I did as some rates are quite pricy. However, the downtown location is just great with almost everything in walking distance.
I can recommend this place and will stay there again.

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank deepbluehh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
206 reviews
169 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 122 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 May 2010

I can indeed summarize my impression of this hotel by just one word: WOW!
The room was very big and the bath tub right in front of my bed was just amazing. A pity that I did not have time to use it. But I can just imagine the pleasure of using it - considering the wonderful view you have of the Frankfurt skyline. Other nice things:
- Internet connection available
- two TVs (living room and sleeping quarters)
- double glass windows. You don't fall down the building, if you tilt your windows to get fresh air. Fresh air does come in though from the sides
- very friendly staff
- good location.
What can be improved:
- wardrobe: very tight space
- shower: does not drain very well. I showered in a puddle.
- elevator: only one floor as a goal every time you "book" it. You cannot take the elevator at the same time, if you and your companions are staying in different floors. One has to go back out to "re-book" it.

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thesupr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Capri
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2010

I go to Frankfurt regularaly on business, this hotel is favored by famous musicians and executives alike who favour a new york style luxury hotel with top accomadion, services, and location and its celebrity bars are worth a special mention fo the people in the knowhow.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelfanCapri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2010

Uniquely situated on top floors a high-rise downtown building, the lobby is on the 22nd floor. My room was on the 25th, with sweeping views of the City thru floor-to-ceiling windows. The room was huge, with a separate sitting area, desk, a claw-footed free-standing bathtub also surrounded by windows. Ultra-modern decor, wood floors and electric shutters. The price included internet use (wired, not wireless) and excellent breakfast in bar area near lobby (also with great views). The best place I stayed out of 4 hotels in Belgium and Germany during this trip, and for a lot less money.

Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank s10m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Frankfurt hotels
Altstadt
Steigenberger Frankfurter Hof
Innenstadt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
Jumeirah Frankfurt
#3 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Roomers
#13 of 269 in Frankfurt
883 reviews
Innenstadt
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
The Westin Grand Frankfurt
#33 of 269 in Frankfurt
1,330 reviews
Bahnhofsviertel
Holiday Inn Frankfurt - Alte Oper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum

Property: Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum
Address: Neue Mainzer Str. 66-68, 60311 Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany
Phone Number:
Region: Germany > Hesse > Frankfurt
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Frankfurt
#21 Luxury Hotel in Frankfurt
#25 Business Hotel in Frankfurt
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum 5*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Melia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Innside by Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innside By Melia Frankfurt Eurotheum Hotel Frankfurt
Sol Melia Frankfurt
Hotel Side Residence Eurotheum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing