We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,116)
Filter reviews
1,116 results
Traveller rating
683
317
66
25
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
683
317
66
25
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel frankfurt city shopping street main shopping perfect location modern hotel nespresso machine clean rooms pleasant stay subway station the hotel staff business trip walking distance would stay again free wifi breakfast was excellent mini bar
Filter
Updating list...
349 - 354 of 1,116 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Very nice hotel in the best location near the business area and the old Town, well connected by public transportation. Great staff. Rooms are modern, simple and quiet. It's an ideal choice for weekend or business trips to Frankfurt.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PierreP1447
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Dear Pierre P,

Thank you very much for letting us know your thoughts on your most recent stay at the NH Collection Frankfurt City. Also, thank you for your appreciation towards our central location as well as the great service delivered by our talented staff.

We would love to welcome you back as our guest.

With all good wishes,
Thomas Bartz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

We would like to express our thanks and appreciation for excellent service which we have through our staying on the hotel from 28 and 29th November 2016 with my family to one of hotel receptions staff Mrs.Steifine Zmuda.

Wish her all the best.

Regards from

Layla Abdulghani and all familly.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank laylano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2016

Dear laylano,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it has been our absolute pleasure to welcome you and your family to NH Collection Frankfurt City. We feel much honored when reading through your comments. Your feedback already has been passed to the team and especially to Stefanie. Many thanks from her!

Our entire team thanks you for your very lovely words, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at the NH Collection Frankfurt City.

With all good wishes,
Thomas Bartz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This hotel is in a great location if you want to shop. It is only a few minutes walk from Zeil and the Christmas market and close to several good restaurants. Our room was modern and clean and there is fantastic soundproofing so you don't hear any noise from outside. The breakfast is vast and the staff are so helpful so worth paying to include this in your stay as it really sets you up for the day. Will definitely stay here on our next trip to Frankfurt.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lynne F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2016

Dear Lynne F,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share you impressions after your stay with us.

We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was to your entire satisfaction. Rest assured that your comments will passed on to all those who contributed to making your stay a more comfortable one.

If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more comfortable, feel free to contact us at any time.

We were glad having you as our guest and we are looking forward beeing your host again.

All the best from Frankfurt,
Thomas Bartz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

One of the best hotels that i stayed in these years in frankfurt.
Big rooms
Freindly and kind staff.a very kind lady with big smile every morning said hello to my son and i.they have very big and various and compelete breakfast.
The lifts were fast enough that we didn't wait to go up and down.
And the hotel was very near to zeil and other streets end to shopping centeres.we walked many places from hotel.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Mona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Mona M,

I would like to personally thank you for leaving such a lovely review of your stay with us at the NH Collection Frankfurt City.
I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and will certainly share your impressions with the team who took such good care of you.
We are very much looking forward to welcome you back at the NH Collection Frankfurt City in the near future.

All the best from Frankfurt,
Thomas Bartz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Stayed at the NH Collection, Frankfurt. Rooms are very functional, no frills, very good wifi connection and have a USB charging socket at the desk and bedside. Very friendly staff and excellent services. 10-15 mins walk from the old square in the centre of the city.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Carel v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TBartz, Manager at NH Collection Frankfurt City, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Carel v,

what a wonderful compliment! Thank you very much for sharing your recent stay in our NH Collection Frankfurt City.

I have forwarded your review to my team, which is also very proud to have made your stay a perfect one. Thank you very much for your bunch of compliments which motivates us enormously to try to strive for perfection every day.

We are very much looking forward to welcome you again right here in the heart of Frankfurt.

All the best,
Thomas Bartz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews