We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Beethoven
Nearby Hotels
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Frankfurt Airport Hotel(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Roomers(Frankfurt)
US$167
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
US$324
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$314
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Jumeirah Frankfurt(Frankfurt)
US$291
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
37
21
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
21
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2013

Stayed here for a meeting at nearby university. Staff were lovely and helpful, rooms were comfortable if a bit small, and breakfast was excellent. Highly recommended if you need to be in this area of town

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bozotraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

The Beethoven is a fine samll hotel with a very good staff. it is in a quiet neighborhood, the West End of Frankfurt , so even rooms facing the street are very quiet at night. The breakfast is exceptionaleven for good German breakfasts. The staff accomodating and on the ball.

Room Tip: Any room is quiet as you are in a residential neighborhood.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Buppa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012 via mobile

Small family-run hotel located in the Westend, therefore in a residential area with not much around. It is simple hotel a little too old-fashioned for business people but cheap and with good service and parking. Would rather choose a hotel in the center unless you have to be in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Demonsbarnyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2012

This small hotel is very well run and situated in a quiet area close to the trade centre. There is parking available and it is close to a metro station (only 2 stops from the main station). It is spotlessly clean and our room had a very nice seating area to relax in, bathroom was a little tight.

It is a little pricy especially as there is no bar or restaurant making it more like a very upmarket B&B really - but we felt it was worth it in terms of comfort, safety and individuality. We really appreciated the air conditioning as it was so humid, beds were very comfortable all linens spotlessly white, carpets smelled and looked like new.

Breakfast was good with eggs being cooked to order and plently of fresh meats and cheeses. Staff are very professional and clearly take great pride in the hotel, service was definitely 5*.

Room Tip: The rooms are all different so best to select according to the size you need and your budget.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kittybat12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

I've stayed in the hotel frequently the last couple of months and enjoyed my stay a lot. It is a small, nice, clean hotel with very nice people working there.
The standard is small a room with 1 single, comfortable bed but since I only spend the night in the hotel this is more than perfect. I'm especially very happy that the hotel is clean and the rooms are pleasant.
The Breakfast is good and for a good price, lots of different bread rolls and different spreads, fresh fruit etc.
The hotel is a walking distance from the city center (15 minutes) and in a quiet residential area. The staff all speak excellent English.
I'm really happy I found this hotel I will be spending many more nights there in the future and I'm happy to do so.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MaasJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews