We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Frankfurt Centrum
Nearby Hotels
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Villa Kennedy(Frankfurt)
US$335
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Excelsior(Frankfurt)
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Messe(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
MEININGER Hotel Frankfurt/Main Airport(Frankfurt)(Great Value!)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,981)
Filter reviews
1,981 results
Traveller rating
390
999
467
89
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
999
467
89
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain rivermain stationtrain stationsmall roomriver viewtriple roomcomfortable bedshort stayminute walkcentral locationfree wificlean hotellocation is greatbreakfast buffetone night staybusiness triphauptbahnhof
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
484 - 489 of 1,981 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2013

The rooms were very bad. Unclean rooms. There were a lot of dust in everywhere.
Also, the rooms were so cold and the warmers not working.
I tried your hotel. But, really I will think alot of time before reserve in your hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank amirelsayed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tugrul S, Manager at Ibis Frankfurt Centrum, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Frankfurt Centrum.

I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. My team in the hotel is 24/7 at your disposal and we need your comments or complaints while you are in the hotel, so we can help and solve them immediately. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in future in one of our ibis hotels.

Sincerely,

Tugrul Söylemez
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

The room was modern and clean although it was a bit small. But for the price, it was good value. The beds were firm and comfortable. The hotel can improve by having more directional signage out of the Frankfurt HBf..

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Molly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2013

I stayed only 1 night prior to a flight (from Mar, 30 to Mar, 31st).
It is what we expect from a Ibis, great price (59 Euros) and it is 15 min walking to the city center.
The parking is 10 euros per night

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LauraDedino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2013

The location of Ibis Frankfurt Centrum is highly advantageous.
It offers great value for money especially the business package.
The breakfast spread is large and fabulous.
It would be good if a coffee maker is kept in the room.
The staff in the night need to be more courteous.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ariseandshine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

I am long overdue to write this review as I stayed here in August/September 2012.
I stayed here at the Ibis Centrum for over a week as part of a contingent travelling for the Museumufer Festival. The great location and position of the hotel made it easy for our team to just walk around everywhere. The Maine river straight across the road and easy walking distance to shops and restaurants. The rooms were small but very comfortable, the Breakfasts each morning were SENSATIONAL; but there true asset at this property is the Front Office Manager Carsten Matyssek. His very cool, calm demeanour and is exceptional customer service skills was second to none. As we were a large contigent with some of our crew having to go to other cities during our time there and then he was able to help us out at the last minute with extra nights accommodation, we were truly grateful of his assistance throughout our stay, and nothing was an issue or a problem. The second member of staff we also need to thank is Sheriff the Bar Manager who looked after us with the ever flowing amounts of alcohol and food, and was alot of fun to be around. He too was very accommodating to us and put up with us til late hours of the night and early morning.
Thank you Ibis Centrum Team, if the opportunity comes up again we will be back and will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoanaSands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews