We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thank you for a wonderful stay”
Front of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the house
Front of the holiday apartment sittingroom part
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front of the house
Front of the holiday apartment
sittingroom part
sleepingroom part
sitting- and bedroom part
sitting room part
sleepingroom part
sleepingroom part
kitchenpart
cabotroom part
bath- and shower room
ground plan of the holiday apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kassel, Hesse

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Walli18
Rochester Hills, Michigan
1 review
“Thank you for a wonderful stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our stay at the Schubert Holiday Apartment has been very pleasant and beautiful. Gaby and Hans-Peter are super nice, helpful and gracious. The property is peaceful and private and is surrounded by a stunning Garden. Getting to the City and shopping, or going to the nearby Parks and Forests are convenient and easy. The Apartment is very comfortable, modern and pretty. We will plan another trip to stay at the Schubert Holiday Apartment in the future. We highly recommend this vacation rental.
Thank you,
Waltraud und Chuck Koenig.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonMat
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“Walk through heavenly gardens to your accommodation”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The owners of the property made our stay so wonderful and comfortable. The gardens are just magnificent and the scent of flowers as you walk through to your apartment is magical. For a short stay we had everything we needed in the apartment. Grocery shop is just down the road. You are also allowed to use the washing machine and dryer for a small fee. My wife and I highly recommend the accommodation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2014
we highly appreciate this rating and gives us confidance to give high service to our guests also in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hokitika
Reviewed 6 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Oct 2013
Thank you very much for this review. We always will do our very best to make the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible.

Gabriele and Peter Schubert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Travelbli...
Aurora, Colorado
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Even Better than the beautiful pictures”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

An attractive, spacious and welcoming apartment, very tastefully decorated containing great attention to detail for the comfort of the guests. The bed and bedding was wonderful, the kitchen fully equipped, the television designed for easy viewing due to rotation between rooms, and the bathroom modern. The patio is very private and a wonderful place to sit and enjoy the gardens. We spent five nights in this vacation rental and we were most impressed with the apartment and hospitality of the owners, Peter and Gaby Schubert. We whole heartedly recommend this wonderful apartment in Kassel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Comforts and interior design of apartment as well as hospitality of owners
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2013
With great pleasure we got knowlwdge of your judgement of our apartment.
One of our main points when arranging this holiday appartment was to make it attractive and comfortable. We are happy about the result being expressed in your guest review.
Would be nice to see you again in Kassel asap.

Gaby and Peter Schubert
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing