We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical”
Review of Beau d'Eau

Beau d'Eau
Ranked #37 of 200 Restaurants in Offenbach
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Gothenburg, Sweden
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Typical”
Reviewed 3 October 2012 via mobile

A typical German menu with a touch of French ambience. Located in the center with a lot of restaurants nearby. Friendly staff, clean and neat.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    26
    2
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Tasty local food!”
Reviewed 10 August 2012

I had an amazing burger here while visiting Offenbach. The service was fast and friendly which enhanced the already wonderful ambiance.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gallantglider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
2 reviews
“Great location. Great food.”
Reviewed 6 August 2012

Fun little cafe next to the local outdoor market. Everything I tried on the menu (Spätzle, Bauernfrühstück) was delicious and for European standards was quite affordable (8 - 10 Euro for a big meal).

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
1 review
“Delicious food, wonderful ambiance.”
Reviewed 5 August 2012

I ate here twice while staying near Frankfurt, once for lunch and once for breakfast. The menu was large and very diverse. We were a group of 4 and everyone's food was very good both times we went and the prices were reasonable. The service was good and friendly. The restaurant itself is charmingly decorated and it is located right across the street from a market square, so after breakfast we strolled through the flower/food market. I only wish the rest of the food we ate during the rest of our 6 weeks in Europe was as good.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
“Wonderful food, nice atmosphere!”
Reviewed 24 July 2012

I ate at this restaurant while staying in Offenbach for a few days, and it was wonderful. The service was great and the food was delicious.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beau d'Eau also viewed

 

Been to Beau d'Eau? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing