We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gina, Romania”
Review of Hotel Monte Cristo

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Monte Cristo
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in Offenbach
Reviewed 8 December 2008

I was there for just 1 night. The room and the bath was big and clean, but the atmosphere was cold and unfriendly ... I was just looking for a hot bath and a good sleep, so it was ok for me since I get those two things. I don't recomand it for a vacantion.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Cosmin_2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2007

The room was big but dirty(under a bed I found a lot of things).The staff is unfriendly and in the breackfast room it was so cold,our teeth were chatterring.The cost of the room is too high.Save your journey don't destroy it.

Stayed: February 2007
Thank BINDA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Franktravel_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Может в номере повыше не будет слышен шум с улицы .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank iLfoto B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: На верхних этажах меньше слышен шум голосов людей.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yaSyslik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Babiafi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Offenbach hotels
0.7 mi away
ACHAT Plaza Frankfurt/Offenbach
1.5 mi away
Best Western Macrander Hotel Frankfurt/Kaiserlei
1.9 mi away
New Century Hotel Frankfurt Offenbach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sheraton Offenbach Hotel
Sheraton Offenbach Hotel
#3 of 28 in Offenbach
394 reviews
0.6 mi away
City Hotel Kaiserhof
City Hotel Kaiserhof
#13 of 28 in Offenbach
51 reviews
0.8 mi away
Novum Hotel Offenbacher Hof
Novum Hotel Offenbacher Hof
#17 of 28 in Offenbach
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Monte Cristo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Monte Cristo

Address: Bieberer Str. 61, 63065 Offenbach, Hesse, Germany
Region: Germany > Hesse > Offenbach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 28 Hotels in Offenbach
Price Range: £47 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Monte Cristo 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Monte Cristo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing