We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Nassauer Hof
Nearby Hotels
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$139
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fontana(Wiesbaden)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de France(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
pentahotel Wiesbaden(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novum Hotel Wiesbaden City(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Klemm(Wiesbaden)
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (347)
Filter reviews
348 results
Traveller rating
177
97
38
30
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
97
38
30
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleading hotels of the worldbeautiful hotelspa hoteltop levelbeauty salonpiano playerattentive servicehotel managementexpensive internetan ironroom servicelots of shopsstar hotelthe location is perfectold world charmfew minutes walkstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 348 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2014

It is a pity for me and fortunately for this hotel but there is nothing negative to say. I practically never write about good things because everything is described in the advertising information about the hotel or restaurant. In this case it is difficult to find anything. Wi-fi is free of charge 30 minutes per day only. But this is a usual practice for high 5 star hotels. And I can not understand this. In any case this is really a high quality hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vladimir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Grand hotel in Wiesbaden. Everything was very nice for a small German owned hotel. Breakfast was very good, rooms were very nice. Only "thorn" is the hotel charges extra for use of the spa. Overall, a very nice hotel located near the two top sites; Kurhous and the Cathedral.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank JKL0802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2014

Stayed here for 4 nights on a business trip. Their level of English proficiency - excellent. Much better than what I expected.

Location - opposite the casino, casual 30min walk to the trainstation (main station with a lot of trains), and next to the shopping district with lots of retail/ restaurants to choose from.

Building- old building with character. Well maintained. Stayed in a room facing the casino. Couldn't ask for a better view. The sunrise in the morning was amazing.

Room - Nothing to complain. Everything was wonderful. Bed was comfortable, water pressure was fine, the mineral water provided was very 'tasty' and refreshing.

Wifi - Free for every 30 mins. You just have to keep clicking to 'accept' the free 30 mins internet, which was fine with me. Good speed as well. If you pay, you can have uninterupted internet access.

Food- Breakfast was very good. Good selection, service very prompt and overall quality of food was very good. The bar at the hotel serves good drinks and the staff we got - amazing. Very efficient and knowledgeable.

Very good experience and will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bendychair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Really lovely hotel, very friendly staff set in a delightful location in Wiesbaden. Rooms very nice although the ac system didn't seem to work to well and the room was to hot, soon solved with an open window and fresh air. Great turn down service, even included folding my clothes and placing them in the wardrobe. The one criticism was the wifi coverage which was simply awful. The hotel were accommodating and didn't charge me (still don't like being charged for wifi nowadays), and did say there was a cable in the room BUT no one uses cables today! We are ALL wifi, iDevices, tablets etc. Yet another hotel using a third party to provide wifi who come in and install inferior kit. The hotel would be so much better off by buying its own wifi network and using that to offer a truly differentiated service to the guests (and its own staff). I would however, be happy recommending this hotel and will definitely stay there again should the opportunity arise

Room Tip: My room was at the end of a corridor - quiet yes but far enough away to deny me any wifi coverage.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2014 via mobile

J adore . Super treat super staff excellent room . the Hotel Is out of time. Are we in 1980 2000 2014 ? Excisit impression that time has stopped and service is Top.
Just great. Had i known i would have stayed longer.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
Thank genevatourist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews