We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Fontana(Wiesbaden)
US$103
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel de France(Wiesbaden)
US$99
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Toskana(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$282
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$117
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Wiesbaden(Wiesbaden)
US$84
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$149
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novum Hotel Wiesbaden City(Wiesbaden)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
141
215
67
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
215
67
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness hoteltrain stationnice hoteldecent sizebusiness tripfrankfurt airportbreakfast buffetshort walkrooms are spaciousfront desk staffluxury hotelfitness roomsmall bathroomother hotelsroom servicenice staycentre of town
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Stayed here for a total of 10 days over the last 2 weeks. The staff really make it what it is.

Superb service from all, especially the bar staff.

Wiesbaden town center is a 10 minute walk away and there are some great restaurants and bars should you want to go out.

One of the girls behind the bar recommended lots of places to go which were spot on.

Definitely stay again if i'm back in Wiesbaden

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing the park, great view
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jack D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I went to Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden for a business meeting nearby. The hotel is nice, clean with a nice breakfast buffet. It is a perfect hotel when traveling for business. The hotel staff is nice and helpful.
The hotel is located near the city center: a 5-10 minutes walk from the nice restaurants and the city attraction. If I am going back to Wiesbaden, I will definitely stay at the Dorint Pallas Wiesbaden.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marie-Josee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stay here regularly and although it can have a characterless feel at times, there is nothing I could complain about. The rooms are good quality 4* style but there is nothing overly luxurious about them. The food in the restaurant is good but doesn't seem to translate to room service. Staff are generally helpful but the night manager is great if you need an early start or to get to the airport. The Dorint is great for a short walk to all of Wiesbadens attractions and I am very happy to be staying here again in the future

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trailblaser22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel is mainly convenient for business travelers. With it's spacious underground parking lot, medium quality Jim and very good quality breakfast. Very close to the city center . This is the right place if all you need is staying overnight , exercise in the morning and have a good breakfast prior to your business appointments in Wiesbaden . Do not expect any recreation activities in this hotel.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank Elan47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I write this complaint against what I experienced of a very bad service at Hotel Dorint, a five star hotel in Wiesbaden, Germany, where I called the room service in order to ask for some food, and the employee who answered the call said that no food can be served at this time, and that the restaurant is closed, and when I asked him why? What is the reason? He replied rudely that there is no one to cook. So I told him that according to room service menu the room service available until 12 clock mid night, and time now is 11:05 pm, but he still insist that the restaurant is closed and there is no food to be served. Such a service is totally poor and unacceptable from a one star hotel what if the hotel is a five star hotel and well known as Hotel Dorint!

On the other hand, same day I left a note outside my room door saying "please don't disturb", and someone was knocking on my room door when I was a sleep, and just opened the door and came in and when saw me a sleep, and looking at him, he just left without even say sorry. Really shocked with this kind of service and level of professionalism from a five star hotel. Moreover, we have 4 rooms booked for more than a month, and we have been here for three nights so far, which brings to my mind if more of such poor service still to come!

H. S.
18/06/2014

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank salalah6666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews