We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Hotel Hannover Medical Park
Nearby Hotels
US$138
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mercure Hotel Hannover Mitte(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Mercure Hotel Hannover City(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$143
US$137
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Leonardo Hotel Hannover(Hannover)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$86
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
54
101
41
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
101
41
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe room was nicenice hotelone nightflat tvreception staff arequiet areabar and restaurantrooms are largebusiness tripcity centreminute walktubwardrobetoiletriesconnectionminibarmesse
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 June 2012

I had a great stay in this hotel - the staff were friendly and I felt like a regular visitor despite this being my first trip. I stay in hotels most weeks and this was one of the best nights sleep I have had in a hotel. Breakfast was good - staff polite. Front desk staff where very polite and helpful. For the evening meal it was good value, cooked well and served with a smile.

I was just round the corner from where I was working so great location for me - but not a city center location

If only every hotel could be this good.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

I have stayed at the Mercure Medical Park about 15 times. It is a very consistent stay and you can count on:
Pros:
Staff-always welcoming and helpful. All speak very well in English if needed. I wish my employees were so well trained to give a consistent response to everyone.
Bedrooms-always clean, up-to-date and well maintained. A little small but well organized. Wish they had a few more stations to watch in English. Beds are comfortable and nice comforters and pillows.
Bathrooms-nicely stocked and well lit
Lobby-computer stations and printers for hotel guests for internet use
Cons:
Bathroom- showers are impossible to use without dumping many gallons of water on the bathroom floor. Doesn't make for a very comfortable shower experience.
Food-restaurant is nice but way too expensive for the choices. Could use a better slection on the menu--almost everything is unhealthy (fried).

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank str82th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews