We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Opal(Laatzen)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel NEAR BY(Laatzen)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveller rating
73
101
22
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
101
22
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspetrol stationswimming poolbar lugasafe parkinggreat hotelone nightcomfortable bedgood sizeminute walkpleasant staythe hotel staffbusiness tripmesseexhibitiontaxifairgroundcentre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 201 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2013

We are currently staying at the hotel and it's lovely...the bar is really nice and the rooms are immaculate. The only problem we're having is they keep forgetting to leave milk and tea bags in the morning. Its really expensive to stay here during cebit and I would have thought they would replenish these. Other than that it is lovely and I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
Thank PaulaFletch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Parkhotel, Geschäftsleitung at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2013

Dear Paula,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property.

Coffee and tea making facilities in our guest rooms are free of charge and we are really sorry for any inconvenience with the not refilled tea bags und milk.

Your feedback is very important to us. We have discussed it with our relevant departments to improve our service.

We hope that you will consider staying with us again in order to another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

If we can provide any assistance please don't hesitate to contact us directly at + 49 (0) 511 87400.

Yours sincerely,

Ferdinand Bock
-General Manager-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2013

The hotel is very good. Perfect location - next to TUI Arena and 5 min. walk to Deutsche Messe. The rooms are big, with seperate bath and WC. For my 4 nights stay never heard any disturbing noise. There is free internet connection with normal speed. Brekfast is good. The restaurants (2 in the building) are with tiny menu but well selected, properly prepared and well served.
There is an additional building with extra rooms but you have to go cross outside in order to use hotel facilities. It is a bit unconfortable.
The hotel has a swimming pool. In addition they say there is fitness. The truth is there are 2 cardio TechnoGym machines. This was the only bad surprise.
For business people this is the perfect fair hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PetDim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2013

Stayed here on a business trip in Sept 2012. Had a twin room sharing with colleague.
Big rooms, could almost call it a suite.
Big bathrooms.
Didn't realise smoking was still permitted in designated rooms and unfortunately we (both ex smokers) got a smoking room which was a bit stinky but we just put up with it.
Staff all very friendly. The bar was lacking a good selection of drinks but it sufficed. The girls working in the bar had amazing customer service and even with a packed overflowing bar area for 3 days running we still managed to get table service from them. Well done girls!
Breakfast great selection.
Overall an enjoyable stay!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottiehere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2012

What a nice hotel, I've stayed at many Best Westerns but this is the best hands down with a friendly staff ,then after taking the wood trimmed and marbled floor elevator I walked down the beautiful hallway with a great carpet color scheme then into my room which was well designed and has the look of a suite which is always a welcome sight, the bed was comfy and a small room in which to store your luggage. The bathroom was nice with a good shower and a bathtub with the toilet on the other side of the room. Breakfast was good, I'm not sure of the cost but wifi is free yes free which is rare in Europe, my only problem was it was just for one night!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WarrenTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2012

Very good hotel minutes away from Messe Hannover. Nive cozy rooms and VERY friendly staff. Strongly recommend for those coming for exhibitions at Messe (but if you come for a regular journey, better stay at City Centrum).

Nothing more to say. Everything was great.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanchez73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews