We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Stephan N
Holstebro, Denmark

Quiet hotel in residential area

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Dec 2019via mobile
Stayed one night on a business trip. Slightly outdated interior but clean. Did not get the room I booked but did also not complain about it. Breakfast is fine but nothing special. All in all good for a night. Parking is in a residential area so little difficult to get.
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£78
  • Hotels.com
    £98
  • Agoda.com
    £68
  • Expedia.com
    £98
1.1 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Free Wifi
Free parking
Restaurant Gobelin
£108
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £106
  • Official Site
    £98
  • Hotels.com
    £108
1.5 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Free Wifi
Free parking
£62
  • Official Site
    £63
  • Agoda.com
    £56
  • Expedia.com
    £67
4.0 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Exterior
£108
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £88
  • Hotels.com
    £114
2.5 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Free Wifi
Pool
Indoor Pool
£106
Book Now with Marriott Bonvoy
  • Booking.com
    £106
  • Hotels.com
    £106
  • Tripadvisor
    £106
2.7 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Pool
Restaurant
£75
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £64
  • Hotels.com
    £84
1.6 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Free Wifi
Pool
£101
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    £100
  • Agoda.com
    £86
  • Priceline
3.9 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£74
  • Hotels.com
    £77
  • Agoda.com
    £68
  • Expedia.com
    £77
4.1 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Free Wifi
Guest Room
£97
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
4.2 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Free Wifi
Pool
£89
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £89
  • Vio.com
3.9 miles from Hotel-Restaurant Sebastianushof
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Bonn
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
20
22
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
22
8
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

We found this place online and were very happy how clean the hotel is. Some of the rooms are dated but still look new. It is just a short drive out from Bonn in a nice quiet neighborhood. We were planning to eat in town but stopped outside the restaurant and decided we should try it out. We were very surprised how tasty everything was. Very authentic and great value. We look forward to staying and eating here again soon

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank NorthStar682084
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2018

We stopped over at this hotel on a long car drive from Italy to the UK, staying for two nights so we could take a look at Bonn. We were given a whole apartment just across the road from the hotel. Very spacious, clean and comfortable. A little dated, but all functional nonetheless. Only problem was the shower doors didn't close properly, but that didn't prevent us using it.
We had a reasonably priced and tasty dinner in the hotel restaurant. The hotel is situated in a quaint residential area above Bad Godesberg, so be prepared for a steepish walk into the town centre.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fergus M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2018

The 4 * room very large, clean, AC, bathroom like new, king size bed, minibar, TV with lots of programs.
Hotel has 2 buildings: one is 3 stars, and the other 4 stars. Quiet street, in the suburb living area of villas, close to Godesburg and Haribo factory outlet Bonn

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sniperadi7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The 4* room (new! in the building across the street) is modern, spacious and excellent. As the hotel is in a suburb living area of villas, almost no traffic. Quiet. Dinner in restaurant delicious, less expensive than downtown, but better quality. Steaks and salad are recommended, but try out what else they offer. Better make a reservation for a table, the restaurant is small and also frequented by locals from the living quarter around, mostly elder people, nice traditional atmosphere. Breakfast buffet with whatever you need. It's a bit off from the center, a bus stop is nearby, but I didn't try as I came by car. The view from the balcony was great, the Petersberg on other side of the Rhine river.

Room tip: The new 4* rooms in the separate building are worth to chose!
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 999Klaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Very spacious room with double bed(and not two single like many of the hotels), big bathroom that was sparkling from the cleanness and tidiness.We didn't try the breakfast but we ate a couple of times at the hotel's restaurant which has authentic German cuisine with big portions and reasonable prices.Very friendly staff. It is outside of the center of Bonn but for us it was no problem because we had a car(by car is 10-15 min depending the traffic)

Date of stay: July 2017
Thank 848xeniab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews