We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you”
Review of Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Park Hotel
Ranked #244 of 263 Hotels in Cologne
Reviewed 10 September 2010

Many Thanks
The staff was unprofessional but very friendly, I hope they'll do something for the elevator but at all we are very happy!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alpen75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 64 reviews

Reviewed 5 October 2008

Although the hotel is quite simple and I think we were the first (or almost) guests, the owners tried to make our stay as good as possible. They were kind and tried to cope with our needs. The hotel, as many European hotels, does no have a lift - and that is a problem when you are tired and have luggage from a previous long trip. Despite that, the rooms are clean, comfortable, the breakfast is very good, and the administration of the hotel do their best to fulfill the guests' needs. I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mskeller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nur nicht nach vorne; zuviel Strassenlärm
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fredni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tatze25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Benny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 22Mari1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Zdi-Omar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cologne hotels
3.9 mi away
SMARTY Cologne City Center Hotel | Hostel | Boardinghouse
1.9 mi away
ibis budget Koeln Porz
ibis budget Koeln Porz
#105 of 263 in Cologne
288 reviews
4.2 mi away
Novum Hotel Mariella Airport
Novum Hotel Mariella Airport
#139 of 263 in Cologne
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Park Hotel St. George
Park Hotel St. George
#148 of 263 in Cologne
43 reviews
3.8 mi away
Novum Hotel Leonet Cologne Altstadt
7.6 mi away
Ibis Budget Koeln Marsdorf
Ibis Budget Koeln Marsdorf
#71 of 263 in Cologne
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hotel

Address: Frankfurter Str. 402, 51103 Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Region: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Cologne
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #244 of 263 Hotels in Cologne
Price Range: £43 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing