We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Melia Duesseldorf(Dusseldorf)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Duesseldorf Mitte(Dusseldorf)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$114
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$263
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$227
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,494)
Filter reviews
1,494 results
Traveller rating
427
646
302
74
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
427
646
302
74
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeold townbusiness tripbusiness parkclose to the airportmain restaurantnice hotelcity centretram stopsmall bathroomchecking inpublic transportationper dayan upgradebreakfast buffetrhine riverstayed for one night
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,494 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a really good stay here. The staff are excellent; very attentive and very kind. We had Executive Lounge access, and the Lounge was one of the best ones we've been to in terms of the selection of refreshments on offer but also in terms of the quality of Executive Lounge hosts - extremely professional and courteous. The breakfast was really good too, and there is a 24 hour gym and a sauna, but sadly no pool. Very spacious and clean rooms. Would come again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IWantIceCream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel is not new but very clean. Staff are very nice and helpful. Localisation is very good close to the airport in Düsseldorf. Very good breakfast, fast room service. GYM inside but no swimming pool:-(. Food are generali good. Price on middle level. Good for business, family travel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rafal Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph H, Director of Operations at Hilton Duesseldorf, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Rafal Z,

we appreciate that you took your time to give us a feedback about your stay with us!

Thank you very much for pointing out our food quality in general and the room service and breakfast in detail.

It will be our pleasure to share your kind words about our staff with the entire team - we are Hilton, we are Hospitality!

We are looking forward to welcome you again any time soon!

Christoph Holzhauer
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I parked my car in the hotel garage under the hotel. Kind of a strange route to the reception, not very well indicated, first passing conference rooms etc. Our conference room was ok but too warm, lunch and dinner ok but standard as well but not a great variety of food when we stayed there. Checking out took ages, first we were standing in line, as soon as it was our turn the receptionist walked away without any comment. After a minute or so I went looking for him, he was having a chat with some colleagues. I asked him if he was available for help, and he came to us again. the check out process was deadslow (dataprocessing). How is this possible in a Hilton? The receptionist apologized for this. Also 25€ to leave a car for 1 night is overpriced. My room was OK, good bed, small but clean bathroom. But altogether I expected a bit more from a Hilton to be honest.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Leopold M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph H, Director of Operations at Hilton Duesseldorf, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Leopold,

first of all thank you very much for taking your time to share some impressions about your stay with us.

Your constructive feedback about the choice of food and the temperature of the meeting room is much appreciated, we will have a check for the way from garage to front desk as well.

We are more than happy that you liked our beds and the cleanliness of the bathroom

We are very sorry to hear though that you had such an unpleasant experience at the day of your departure. There are three new colleagues in the front desk team who give their best every day to make our guests happy - sometimes we fail to live up to our high standards as they need to ask their colleagues for help every once in a while. We will take this as a training opportunity for the entire team - thank you very much!

We hope to welcome you again to show you that we can do better!

All the best,

Christoph Holzhauer
Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

The staff and hotel were great. Executive lounge was a great privilege. Very close to the public transportation rail line. Great lounge downstairs. Took public transportation (bus) to and from airport.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

I can only say the Name stands for itself just an amazing hotel. Friendly and always helpful. The rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast buffet has got a wide range to choose from intercontinental to English breakfast is everything available. The restaurant is a bit pricey but worse every Euro, a special thanks to “David” for a special dinner.
We will always return to this hotel.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nicole R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews