We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Apartmenthaus Hohe Straße Dusseldorf”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Apartmenthaus Hohe Strasse
Reviewed 5 January 2012

We stayed at MyHome apartments for 3 nights, we booked Two double rooms. On arrival I emailed through to the office as we where delayed for 5 hors so we would not be arriving to the apartments until late at night. That was not a problem, Sabrina emailed through our door codes and gave us instructions.

The Apartments where very spacious and clean, the location was brilliant, bars shops and resturants within 2 miuntes walk.

Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djhill71727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 20 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2011

My wife and I reserved this apartment, now called Apartment Haus, over the internet. The website is http://www.myhomepartners.de/en/index.php for English. We were a bit nervous because of lack of reviews, but after several conversations over telephone and e-mail with the staff we decided to book. We were not dissapointed. We walked with back-packs from the Dusseldorf HBF. The walk was a pleasant 15 minutes. The apartment was wonderful. It was HUGE, with two separate rooms. It had a small kitchen, and a large bathroom by European standards. All the huge windows opened up onto an old-city street. We walked to the old-town and the Rhine and this was about 10-15 minutes. Plenty of restaurants, cafes, bars, and sites to see within easy walking distance. The staff was outstanding also, very helpful, kind and courteous. I can't say enough about the room!!!! One of the best rooms we have had in Europe. Very romantic, clean, and just a perfect stay. Oh yeah, a wonderful king bed too! You won't be disappointed to stay here. A perfect accommodation in Dusseldorf!!!

Room Tip: Call the hotel. The rates are great!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alanwmoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rsaalmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rklein_405067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank siegfrieds522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juttab893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank juttab262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Dusseldorf hotels
InterContinental Dusseldorf
#6 of 240 in Dusseldorf
964 reviews
Altstadt
Derag Livinghotel De Medici
Derag Livinghotel De Medici
#5 of 240 in Dusseldorf
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Altstadt
Das Carls Hotel
Das Carls Hotel
#43 of 240 in Dusseldorf
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartmenthaus Hohe Strasse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartmenthaus Hohe Strasse

Address: Hohe Strasse 39-41, 40213 Dusseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany (Formerly My home partners)
Region: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Dusseldorf > Carlstadt
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 52 Speciality Lodging in Dusseldorf
Price Range: £90 - £390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Apartmenthaus Hohe Strasse 4*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HRS, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de and Odigeo so you can book your Apartmenthaus Hohe Strasse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing