We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely houselady”

Anchovis Hotel-Restaurant
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Anchovis Hotel-Restaurant
Ranked #27 of 31 Hotels in Monchengladbac...
Reviewed 25 April 2012

We were recommended by our german friend this hotel. As we were on a stopover to Paris. Nothing spectacular bout the htel, situated right nect to a village road. Rahter noisy as we got the room on the ground floor. Clean and comfy sheet, decent shower room for the price. Lovely houselady and very chirpy.

Make sure you have a phone handy as the front door is locked and the landlady is only contactable by phone.

Breakfast was the best. Ask for the homemade marmalade.

Room Tip: Do not choose the ground floor as its noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bindannmalweg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
3  Thank Sandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Golf90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Anon y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Monchengladbach hotels
2.4 mi away
Dorint Parkhotel Monchengladbach
Dorint Parkhotel Monchengladbach
#3 of 31 in Monchengladbach
190 reviews
4.5 mi away
McDreams Hotel Monchengladbach
McDreams Hotel Monchengladbach
#5 of 31 in Monchengladbach
78 reviews
3 mi away
Leonardo Hotel Moenchengladbach
Leonardo Hotel Moenchengladbach
#1 of 31 in Monchengladbach
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
B&B Hotel Moenchengladbach
B&B Hotel Moenchengladbach
#7 of 31 in Monchengladbach
51 reviews
2.5 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Heidehaus
#20 of 31 in Monchengladbach
6 reviews
5.4 mi away
Hotel Haus Kaiser
Hotel Haus Kaiser
#19 of 31 in Monchengladbach
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anchovis Hotel-Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anchovis Hotel-Restaurant

Address: Dammer Str. 89, 41066 Monchengladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Region: Germany > North Rhine-Westphalia > Monchengladbach
Amenities:
Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 31 Hotels in Monchengladbac...
Price Range: £52 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Anchovis Hotel-Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing