We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (363)
Filter reviews
363 results
Traveller rating
77
186
83
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
186
83
13
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 363 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Clean hotel, air con, TV (only found one English channel BBC world news) lacking a safe. Acceptable breakfast in pleasant dining area. Hotel within walking distance of the city centre (20 mins). Some restaraunts, cafes and shops within walking distance.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Paul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Very comfortable hotel, comfy rooms, good breakfast close to trams very good way of travelling. Make sure you have change, they are great fun. We visited the Lowe
restaurant nearby and enjoyed it very much

Room tip: The second floor
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Only customer service made us feel pleasant , but we were not satisfied with room. The toilet had some strange smell. And it was supposed to have some toiletries but it was written that we should call reception for that. The internet was very slow. And for faster speed was offered to pay extra. But one good point was the preparation of compliment for our special occasion-engagement anniversary. The location is not perfect. Because it takes approximately 27 min to get to city centre.
It was possible to get also kettle into the room.
The room also had minibar. During the day there are fruits at reception.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dariad633
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2017 via mobile

Newly renovated , good parking partly free of charge. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Did not book breakfast since cafes are close by and I feel 15 Euro is too much. Price was great with 40 Euro the night which was a special deal during the winter time. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Siggi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Worst customer experience I've ever had at a hotel. My friend and I showed up at 8:30 pm after booking our hotel on Hoteltonight.com. Perhaps, we are considered second class citizens since we did not book direct. The lady only offered us one key and it was a major inconvenience to ask for a second electronic key card. We paid for a king size bed and she gave us two twin beds, which we didn't realize until we got to the room. When I called to the front desk, she told us to push the beds together. We were super friendly. Both my friend and I have traveled to 40 plus countries so we are very polite travelers. I would highly recommend NOT staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2016
Thank Andrea V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YWeidensdorfer, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Dresden, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2016

Dear Andrea,
Thank you for your message. At first we want to say sorry if you have felt like the way you described.
We talked to our employee about your complaint and we evaluated the themes.
We treat all our guests the same way and it doesn’t matter which way they have booked our hotel. Our employee is very sorry if you felt unwelcome.
On the hotel tonight app you can not choose for our house if you want a king size or twin bed. It depends on the available rooms we have and unfortunately this evening was only a twin room available. Owing to that we are a 3 Star Superior hotel we don´t have a bellboy who could put your beds together and our receptionist was alone in the backshift since 6.30 p.m.
Our daily goal is to offer our guests the best service and we are sorry that this time we failed.
We would be glad to welcome you again in our hotel to prove that we can offer you a great service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews